I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Good Days Churchill Reviews

72 consumer rating
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
73
Construction
59
Draw
82
Consistency
77
Appearance
66
Burn
72
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
A pleasant surprise
for Good Days Churchill
by in Franklin MA on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I'd run low on heco a mano's and tried a box of these on a whim. The construction on the head is terrible, so I clip 'em. Out of the box they tasted like lightly mentholated cardboard, but after a few months unwrapped and held at 70 RH they present a light and powdery floral flavor that I find very pleasant. Excellent cigar when you're down with a cold and you need the comfort, but just can't handle that Indian Tabac Super Fuerte. Good in the parlor, lost out of doors.

1 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
Pick Something Else
for Good Days Churchill
by in NE on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Not worth the savings. Had much better luck for a daily smoke with machine-made cigars like Philly Titans or GyV. More expensive per stick but they burn twice as long. These things are poorly made and burn fast.

0 0
recommended for you based on Good Days Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
90 consumer rating
Great machine made cigar
by Joe N in Linden, NJ on September 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Best machine made cigar I have found, good size, quality & price. Largest size machine made cigar I could find. Secret for me is to remove wraper & let cigar dry out before smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
Nice reasonable priced cigar
by Lyle Smith in WA on November 28, 2013
Verified purchase

okay

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
My regular smoke
by Frank D in New Mexico on January 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoke'em everyday. This is a great buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
A pleasant surprise
by Rainman in Franklin MA on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I'd run low on heco a mano's and tried a box of these on a whim. The construction on the head is terrible, so I clip 'em. Out of the box they tasted like lightly mentholated cardboard, but after a few months unwrapped and held at 70 RH they present a light and powdery floral flavor that I find very pleasant. Excellent cigar when you're down with a cold and you need the comfort, but just can't handle that Indian Tabac Super Fuerte. Good in the parlor, lost out of doors.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
20
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
70 consumer rating
Shocked how good it was for the price!
by Paul in North jersey on April 29, 2015

Deff a bang for your buck .. Great humidor stuffer & a good everyday cigar on a budget.. I really enjoyed them and you can t beat that price ..deff worth buying coming from someone who LOVES the Connecticut wrappers

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
40 consumer rating
Pick Something Else
by LifeOnAString in NE on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Not worth the savings. Had much better luck for a daily smoke with machine-made cigars like Philly Titans or GyV. More expensive per stick but they burn twice as long. These things are poorly made and burn fast.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
30
Burn
40
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.