Cigar Deals!Offer

Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill Reviews

75rated
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
58
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
74
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
83 rated
A pleasant surprise
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by in Franklin MA on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I'd run low on heco a mano's and tried a box of these on a whim. The construction on the head is terrible, so I clip 'em. Out of the box they tasted like lightly mentholated cardboard, but after a few months unwrapped and held at 70 RH they present a light and powdery floral flavor that I find very pleasant. Excellent cigar when you're down with a cold and you need the comfort, but just can't handle that Indian Tabac Super Fuerte. Good in the parlor, lost out of doors.

2 0
most helpful negative review
40 rated
Pick Something Else
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by in NE on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Not worth the savings. Had much better luck for a daily smoke with machine-made cigars like Philly Titans or GyV. More expensive per stick but they burn twice as long. These things are poorly made and burn fast.

2 2
recommended for you based on Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
90rated
Great machine made cigar
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by Joe N in Linden, NJ on September 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Best machine made cigar I have found, good size, quality & price. Largest size machine made cigar I could find. Secret for me is to remove wraper & let cigar dry out before smoking.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86rated
Nice reasonable priced cigar
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by Lyle Smith in WA on November 28, 2013
Verified purchase
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83rated
My regular smoke
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by Frank D in New Mexico on January 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoke'em everyday. This is a great buy.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
A pleasant surprise
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by Rainman in Franklin MA on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I'd run low on heco a mano's and tried a box of these on a whim. The construction on the head is terrible, so I clip 'em. Out of the box they tasted like lightly mentholated cardboard, but after a few months unwrapped and held at 70 RH they present a light and powdery floral flavor that I find very pleasant.Excellent cigar when you're down with a cold and you need the comfort, but just can't handle that Indian Tabac Super Fuerte.Good in the parlor, lost out of doors.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
20
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
70rated
Shocked how good it was for the price!
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by Paul in North jersey on April 29, 2015

Deff a bang for your buck .. Great humidor stuffer & a good everyday cigar on a budget.. I really enjoyed them and you can t beat that price ..deff worth buying coming from someone who LOVES the Connecticut wrappers

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
40rated
Pick Something Else
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by LifeOnAString in NE on May 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Not worth the savings. Had much better luck for a daily smoke with machine-made cigars like Philly Titans or GyV. More expensive per stick but they burn twice as long. These things are poorly made and burn fast.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
30
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.