NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Good Days Factory Rejects Reviews

77rated
30 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
67
Draw
80
Consistency
77
Appearance
69
Burn
73
Buy Good Days Factory Rejects Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Good Days Factory Rejects Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 rated
My regular smoke
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by in New Mexico on January 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoke'em everyday. This is a great buy.

5 1
most helpful negative review
56 rated
Cheap price, cheap cigar. Not bad but not good.
for Good Days Factory Rejects Perfecto
by in Rochester, NY on March 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a college student so money is a rare commodity which makes these a perfect buy. The size makes it so it is a nice quick smoke and the quality is consistent given that they are rejects. The problems are usually small blemishes of wrappers or of the caps and nothing that compromises the draw and smoke much. The burn isn't the best and will usually go uneven. The plus really is the price and the size which for me means a quick smoke which is usually what I like. For the price, you get what you paid for, quantity over quality.

3 2
Recommended for you based on Good Days Factory Rejects
96rated
Very good at a cheep price
for Good Days Factory Rejects Perfecto
by Samuel S Cannizzaro in NY on July 26, 2018

Good taste a bit of a sweet flavor a good every day cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Good Days Churchill natural
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by Jim Woidyla in Maplewood, MN on August 22, 2018

I find the cigar has a fruity taste at first, with just a chocolate flavor durning the smoke. A very smooth smoke able cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
91rated
Great budget smoke. Worth every penny
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by Dennis in La Fayette, GA on November 26, 2017

They smell great, right out of the cello. I will def be buying more. I ve had Rocky Patel that weren t as good as these. They don t last as long as other churchills I ve had in the past, but for the money, one of the best I ve ever smoked. The only other draw back is that they feel plugged, at first, but I remedy that by using a bamboo skewer to poke through them, before I lite them. Well worth the price.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
70
91rated
A good cheap cigar
for Good Days Factory Rejects Robusto
by Doug in Lexington, KY on August 28, 2017

This is a really good tasting cigar for the price. Burns evenly. Consistently compact throughout its length. Better taste than Dutch Masters, A &C and other machine made cigars.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
I have been smoking Good Days Factory Rejects for quite a number of years and I can count on one hand how many bad cigars I have had. Always enjoy them.
for Good Days Factory Rejects Toro
by Mark R Clouthier in WI on August 02, 2018

I have been smoking Good Days Factory Rejects for quite a number of years and I can count on one hand how many bad cigars I have had. Always enjoy them.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great machine made cigar
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by Joe N in Linden, NJ on September 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Best machine made cigar I have found, good size, quality & price. Largest size machine made cigar I could find. Secret for me is to remove wraper & let cigar dry out before smoking.

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86rated
Nice reasonable priced cigar
for Good Days Factory Rejects Churchill
by Lyle Smith in WA on November 28, 2013
Verified purchase
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85rated
Great!!
for Good Days Factory Rejects Robusto
by John in Maine on May 30, 2018

This is my first FS review, these little gems impressed me so much I felt they desrivered to be noted.Great flavor and a good amount of smoke, a fantsastic yard stick !

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Best bang for your buck!
for Good Days Factory Rejects Robusto
by Matt in Atlanta on August 31, 2017

These are not perfect cigars by any means I mean, just look at the name! but for the price I think they can t be beat. Good flavor if you like mild cigars, and really only beef I have is that about 50% o the time they do not burn evenly but I don t get too bent out of shape over that. A box of 50 will net you about $1 each, can t beat it with a stick!

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
85rated
Cheap but good
for Good Days Factory Rejects Robusto
by Dillon in Rochester on March 04, 2014
Verified purchase

These are my daily smokes in Spring and Summer when there s time to be outside. I moved to small cigarillos that are dirt cheap but compared to these, you get double smoke time with a bit more dollars. Not only that but I went from the cigarillos to these and was wowed with the flavor which I must have forgotten. I can t wait to smoke them again, I ll probably purchase another batch in a few months.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.