I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Good Days Factory Rejects Reviews

74 consumer rating
19 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
76
Construction
68
Draw
83
Consistency
79
Appearance
69
Burn
74
Buy Good Days Factory Rejects Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Good Days Factory Rejects Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
best bang for your buck
for Good Days Churchill
by in Oklahoma on April 22, 2015

I ve been smoking these for a couple years now and have yet to find a better smoke for the money. They re pretty mild in taste but very smooth with no bite. Easily smokabe till the last quarter. I usually buy a box of these and a bot of dolce vitas every few months. If you can t afford the high end smokes this might be the one for you.

1 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Cheap price, cheap cigar. Not bad but not good.
for Good Days Perfecto
by in Rochester, NY on March 11, 2012
Verified purchase

I'm a college student so money is a rare commodity which makes these a perfect buy. The size makes it so it is a nice quick smoke and the quality is consistent given that they are rejects. The problems are usually small blemishes of wrappers or of the caps and nothing that compromises the draw and smoke much. The burn isn't the best and will usually go uneven. The plus really is the price and the size which for me means a quick smoke which is usually what I like. For the price, you get what you paid for, quantity over quality.

0 0
recommended for you based on Good Days Factory Rejects
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
90 consumer rating
Great machine made cigar
by Joe N in Linden, NJ on September 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Best machine made cigar I have found, good size, quality & price. Largest size machine made cigar I could find. Secret for me is to remove wraper & let cigar dry out before smoking.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
Nice reasonable priced cigar
by Lyle Smith in WA on November 28, 2013
Verified purchase

okay

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Cheap but good
by Dillon in Rochester on March 04, 2014
Verified purchase

These are my daily smokes in Spring and Summer when there s time to be outside. I moved to small cigarillos that are dirt cheap but compared to these, you get double smoke time with a bit more dollars. Not only that but I went from the cigarillos to these and was wowed with the flavor which I must have forgotten. I can t wait to smoke them again, I ll probably purchase another batch in a few months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
83 consumer rating
best bang for your buck
by cole in Oklahoma on April 22, 2015

I ve been smoking these for a couple years now and have yet to find a better smoke for the money. They re pretty mild in taste but very smooth with no bite. Easily smokabe till the last quarter. I usually buy a box of these and a bot of dolce vitas every few months. If you can t afford the high end smokes this might be the one for you.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
My regular smoke
by Frank D in New Mexico on January 13, 2012
Verified purchase

Smoke'em everyday. This is a great buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
A pleasant surprise
by Rainman in Franklin MA on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I'd run low on heco a mano's and tried a box of these on a whim. The construction on the head is terrible, so I clip 'em. Out of the box they tasted like lightly mentholated cardboard, but after a few months unwrapped and held at 70 RH they present a light and powdery floral flavor that I find very pleasant. Excellent cigar when you're down with a cold and you need the comfort, but just can't handle that Indian Tabac Super Fuerte. Good in the parlor, lost out of doors.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
20
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
83 consumer rating
just a nice everyday smoke
by Barry Sherwood in Bloomington MN on January 14, 2011

When I first started developing a taste for cigars I went to my local tobacco shop with a walk in humidor. I bought a good days Churchill for $1.76, a three dollar cigar, a five dollar and an eight dollar cigar. I found that I preferred the good days. Now with my collection at over 700 I still find that the Good Days Perfecto is a nice 35 min walk with the dog, mild and tasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Nice
by Ronald in on February 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Everyday affordable smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
GREAT EVERYDAY CIGAR
by DARRIN in NORTH CAROLINA on October 09, 2013
Verified purchase

This a great everyday cigar this my 5th or six box. they tend to get better after they sat in my humidor for 6 moths or so

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
100
80 consumer rating
Good Smoke
by Doug in Clinton, IA on June 06, 2015

There is nothing wrong with this smoke. It was exactly what I was looking for. A good, yet affordable, everyday smoke. I like good cigars and I m not putting this one in the same class as the hand rolled cigars I have in my humidor. However, it s probably the best machine made cigar I ve had. I m still going to visit my humidor when I need to match a smoke with a glass of 12 year old single malt scotch. But when I get off work and have a couple of cold ones on the deck I m lighting up a Good Days Churchill.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.