I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Good Times Cigarillos Reviews

75 consumer rating
9 reviews
63% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
70
Draw
76
Consistency
77
Appearance
81
Burn
78
Buy Good Times Cigarillos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Good Times Cigarillos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Good Times Cigarillos Sweet
for Good Times Cigarillos Sweet
by in LA on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Good Times Cigarillos Sweet are great cigarillos to smoke. I love it.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
alright for what it is
for Good Times Cigarillos Sweet
by in Johnston, IA on July 29, 2010
Verified purchase

It is sweet and pretty mild but it tastes like an inexpensive little cigar with filler. It will do in a pinch.

0 0
recommended for you based on Good Times Cigarillos
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
Good Times Cigarillos Sweet
by Jasper in LA on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Good Times Cigarillos Sweet are great cigarillos to smoke. I love it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
reinab_3@hotmail.com
by Barbara in California on September 16, 2011

Thumbs up!!! No different than Swisher for HALF the price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
More than what was expected.
by Dan in Indiana on March 15, 2013
Verified purchase

I was shopping around for cheapo cigars until I had enough money saved up for my big order, and decided to go with these, figuring they'd be like any other cheap cigar, no flavor, hot, bad burn, ext. I was presently surprised that it not only tasted good, but the smell is amazing, and they last a lot longer than I thought, it is thinly packed though so be careful not to squish it, also. It's extremely smoky, so don't smoke it with your car windows rolled up xD for the price for 90 is amazing, tastes like black cherry, and I found it to be a perfect cheapo for after dinner or on the road. All in all a solid cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
78 consumer rating
taste great
by huero in Stockton on May 12, 2015

Taste great. Use them all the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
72 consumer rating
Good Times Cigarillos Sweet
by jasper app in paso robles ca on October 30, 2013

Good Times Cigarillos Sweet

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
40
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
100
60 consumer rating
Excellent
by Edward in United States on April 09, 2014

This are the best! Please let me know when they are back in stock.Thanks

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
alright for what it is
by Andrew in Johnston, IA on July 29, 2010
Verified purchase

It is sweet and pretty mild but it tastes like an inexpensive little cigar with filler. It will do in a pinch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
80
30 consumer rating
what tree did these fall off of?
by Del in Red Deer, Ab. on August 10, 2011
Verified purchase

nasty, nasty cigar. it was like burning a dried twig

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
40
Overall_quality
Excellent
by tim in pineapple land on January 13, 2013

Great cigar, great tobacco, smokes great. Jk I just smoke pot out of them and they do the trick marvelously.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.