Cigar Deals!Offer

Good Days Factory Seconds Reviews

3.0 stars
42 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Good Days Factory Seconds Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Good Days Factory Seconds Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good cigar for a little bit of $
for Good Days Factory Seconds Churchill Maduro
by Gregory BROOKS in SC on July 09, 2019

These cigars are Factory rejects, so I am told. I smoke the Maduro as it seems to have more flavor that you can taste, but I ve been told that a rapper really doesn t add or subtract from the Flavor since it s just one tobacco leaf.You don t have to clip it as there s already an opening at the head of the cigar and it s a great cigar and it doesn t smoke very quickly. For the most part it burns a clean even Ash. I m on retirement now and can t afford some of your higher-end brand names, however some cigar buddies of mine that stop in to see me infrequently. They brought several high-end cigars like Monte Cristo and others. We took the bands off of them and mixed them around. They were all between 48 and 50 ring gauge. Had another friend write the real cigar name. We all smoked and rated the cigars. What a shock it was when the Good Days factory rejects were rated just as high as the high-end cigars! That s why I personally order the Madurai Churchill.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste great price
for Good Days Factory Seconds Perfecto Maduro
by Samuel S Cannizzaro in Buffalo New York on October 08, 2018

Love the taste good everyday cigar nice slow burner

... read more
5.0 stars
Good Days Churchill natural
for Good Days Factory Seconds Churchill Natural
by Jim Woidyla in Maplewood, MN on August 22, 2018

I find the cigar has a fruity taste at first, with just a chocolate flavor durning the smoke. A very smooth smoke able cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
I have been smoking Good Days Factory Rejects for quite a number of years and I can count on one hand how many bad cigars I have had. Always enjoy them.
for Good Days Factory Seconds Toro Natural
by Mark R Clouthier in WI on August 02, 2018

I have been smoking Good Days Factory Rejects for quite a number of years and I can count on one hand how many bad cigars I have had. Always enjoy them.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good at a cheep price
for Good Days Factory Seconds Perfecto Maduro
by Samuel S Cannizzaro in NY on July 26, 2018

Good taste a bit of a sweet flavor a good every day cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great budget smoke. Worth every penny
for Good Days Factory Seconds Churchill Maduro
by Dennis in La Fayette, GA on November 26, 2017

They smell great, right out of the cello. I will def be buying more. I ve had Rocky Patel that weren t as good as these. They don t last as long as other churchills I ve had in the past, but for the money, one of the best I ve ever smoked. The only other draw back is that they feel plugged, at first, but I remedy that by using a bamboo skewer to poke through them, before I lite them. Well worth the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
A good cheap cigar
for Good Days Factory 2nd Robusto
by Doug in Lexington, KY on August 28, 2017

This is a really good tasting cigar for the price. Burns evenly. Consistently compact throughout its length. Better taste than Dutch Masters, A &C and other machine made cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great machine made cigar
for Good Days Factory Seconds Churchill Natural
by Joe N in Linden, NJ on September 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Best machine made cigar I have found, good size, quality & price. Largest size machine made cigar I could find. Secret for me is to remove wraper & let cigar dry out before smoking.

... read more
5.0 stars
excellent value cigar
for Good Days Factory 2nds Perfect
by michael frysinger in virginia on April 22, 2011

If you are forced to smoke 'inexpensive' cigars as I am, these cigars give great value for their cost.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good inexpensive smoke
for Good Days Factory Seconds Churchill Maduro
by Mike in Canada on July 18, 2019

Nice smoke, even burn, good flavor. What more can you want from an inexpensive cigar

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.