I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano Azteca Reviews

83 consumer rating
6 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
87
Draw
80
Consistency
81
Appearance
89
Burn
82
Buy Gran Habano Azteca Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano Azteca Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Good, but is it good enough?
for Gran Habano Azteca El Aguila
by in Malaysia on July 7, 2014

Nice, easy going cigar with initially sweet, creamy smoke - but not particularly memorable. There are some astounding sticks available at this price point, as well as plenty of crap. This falls in the middle. At $70-80 a box it would be a keeper.

1 0
most helpful negative review
22 consumer rating
save your money
for Gran Habano Azteca El Aguila
by in burbank on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

The only good thing about this cigar is the box...rule of thumb, cool box crappy cigar. These taste worse than the ones I've left in the ash try for several days. The burn rate is poor and the ash looks like ash one gets when burning rolled up news paper not a fine gray ash of a good cigar. Stay away from these guys I'm sending mine back.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Azteca
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
One fine and tasty smoke
by First Aztec in west, us on June 26, 2015

yes i gave it 100 s across i was impressed w/ this stoge from the moment i lit it never had to relight it, burned evenly down to nothing and maduro is my flavor i ll be getting more of these

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
good smoke
by marco in nm on July 03, 2014

After reading the first review I was skeptical but it was onsale so I decided if I didnt like them I could give them to friends who are social cigar smokers but dont really know. I was suprised at how good it was and how consistant it was. I plan on buying more

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Good, but is it good enough?
by MacBryan in Malaysia on July 07, 2014

Nice, easy going cigar with initially sweet, creamy smoke - but not particularly memorable. There are some astounding sticks available at this price point, as well as plenty of crap. This falls in the middle. At $70-80 a box it would be a keeper.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75 consumer rating
Umm not super good
by Comet Jo in Washington on August 12, 2014

Decent taste, but it wouldn t stay lit very well and burned pretty unevenly. Draw was pretty heavy too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
22 consumer rating
save your money
by eric in burbank on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

The only good thing about this cigar is the box...rule of thumb, cool box crappy cigar. These taste worse than the ones I've left in the ash try for several days. The burn rate is poor and the ash looks like ash one gets when burning rolled up news paper not a fine gray ash of a good cigar. Stay away from these guys I'm sending mine back.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
10
Amazing Flavor
by Ron Peterson in Atlanta on July 12, 2013

I have not had a smoke this fine in a LONG while. This cigar is rich and deep in flavor, but not at all too bold - medium body. This is the best reason to smoke cigars, savoring the depth and complexity of this dark and subtle cigar. Kudos

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.