Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Gran Habano Azteca Reviews

67rated
7 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
65
Construction
80
Draw
63
Consistency
68
Appearance
83
Burn
70
Buy Gran Habano Azteca Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano Azteca Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
One fine and tasty smoke
for Gran Habano Azteca El Jaguar
by in west, us on June 26, 2015

yes i gave it 100 s across i was impressed w/ this stoge from the moment i lit it never had to relight it, burned evenly down to nothing and maduro is my flavor i ll be getting more of these

1 0
most helpful negative review
33 rated
Miserable
for Gran Habano Azteca El Aguila
by in Harrisonville, Missouri on October 25, 2016

Terrible, uneven burn. Wouldn t stay lit. MEH flavor. Most miserable smoke I ve had in a long time.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Azteca
100rated
One fine and tasty smoke
for Gran Habano Azteca El Jaguar
by First Aztec in west, us on June 26, 2015

yes i gave it 100 s acrossi was impressed w/ this stoge from the moment i lit itnever had to relight it, burned evenly down to nothingand maduro is my flavori ll be getting more of these

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
good smoke
for Gran Habano Azteca El Aguila
by marco in nm on July 03, 2014

After reading the first review I was skeptical but it was onsale so I decided if I didnt like them I could give them to friends who are social cigar smokers but dont really know. I was suprised at how good it was and how consistant it was. I plan on buying more

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81rated
Good, but is it good enough?
for Gran Habano Azteca El Aguila
by MacBryan in Malaysia on July 07, 2014

Nice, easy going cigar with initially sweet, creamy smoke - but not particularly memorable. There are some astounding sticks available at this price point, as well as plenty of crap. This falls in the middle. At $70-80 a box it would be a keeper.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
75rated
Umm not super good
for Gran Habano Azteca El Aguila
by Comet Jo in Washington on August 12, 2014

Decent taste, but it wouldn t stay lit very well and burned pretty unevenly. Draw was pretty heavy too.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
33rated
Miserable
for Gran Habano Azteca El Aguila
by Mike in Harrisonville, Missouri on October 25, 2016

Terrible, uneven burn. Wouldn t stay lit. MEH flavor. Most miserable smoke I ve had in a long time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
20
22rated
save your money
for Gran Habano Azteca El Aguila
by eric in burbank on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

The only good thing about this cigar is the box...rule of thumb, cool box crappy cigar. These taste worse than the ones I've left in the ash try for several days. The burn rate is poor and the ash looks like ash one gets when burning rolled up news paper not a fine gray ash of a good cigar. Stay away from these guys I'm sending mine back.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
60
Burn
10
Amazing Flavor
for Gran Habano Azteca El Jaguar
by Ron Peterson in Atlanta on July 12, 2013

I have not had a smoke this fine in a LONG while. This cigar is rich and deep in flavor, but not at all too bold - medium body. This is the best reason to smoke cigars, savoring the depth and complexity of this dark and subtle cigar. Kudos

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.