150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Gran Habano Cor No. 5 Rothschild Reviews

95rated
29 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Wow
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by in Bristol, CT on June 23, 2010

What an awesome smoke! Just as good as it gets.

0 0
most recent review
98 rated
wonderful smoke, right down to the nub, very consistent
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by in north georgia on November 15, 2015

tastes great right off the bat, creamy white smoke, no harshness at all. very strong nicotine feel. excellent burn with a very solid ash, all the way to the band. i bought a 5iver and am holding the last one unitl I can buy more. all have been very consistent. this is one you will enjoy right down till the lip-burning nub.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
100rated
Wow
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT on June 23, 2010

What an awesome smoke! Just as good as it gets.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
wonderful smoke, right down to the nub, very consistent
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by gilligoon in north georgia on November 15, 2015

tastes great right off the bat, creamy white smoke, no harshness at all. very strong nicotine feel. excellent burn with a very solid ash, all the way to the band. i bought a 5iver and am holding the last one unitl I can buy more. all have been very consistent. this is one you will enjoy right down till the lip-burning nub.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Great Honduran
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by C. Thor in Sussex County, NJ on May 21, 2014

I received 5 of these beauties free with a recent purchase. 5 is simply not enough! These cigars are terrific, and smoke longer than they look. Great smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
Very Impressed!
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by David in Eugene, OR. on January 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I opened my freshly delivered box and like every purchase so far, these did not disappoint. The flavor was just as it was described; spicy yet smooth. They burn evenly and the taste was awesome! Well constructed, the draw was better than most premium sticks I have smoked. Burned very even and consistent to the end. I purchased these based on the reviews and will be buying more of these for my humidor. These have now become one of my new favorites!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Go to Smoke
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by Al in Dublin, OH on November 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Finally a great cigar at a fanastic price! Smoked half a box already. The ash held together all the way to the end, very smooth.I would put this smoke up against any cigar at any price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
I cannot believe this cigar cost this little!
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by Sean in Semmes, AL on October 03, 2009

At first the cigar seems somewhat bland, but then it just explodes with flavor! Excellent construction, draw, and burn! I smoked it til I had to hold it with tweezers!! It is that good!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Wow
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by Mehdi in Toronto on May 17, 2014
Verified purchase

What an incredible smoke!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Dynamic!!!
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by Jon in Indiana on November 21, 2011

The simple truth is that there are cigars that are worth revisiting and then there are these - well worth the $$ and the time to enjoy! This smoke was filled with pallet tempting flavour while giving a great aroma to the nose. This one is a definite keeper in the humidor - I will look forward to having another one after seeing what aging can do - I have high expectations that it will improve with age!!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
What a surprisingly nice smoke
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by S Seidel in Baltimore on May 21, 2010

Got a couple of 5 packs and WOW was I surprised! I A nice medium to full bodied smoke from heel to toe. Smooth....burned nice.....and a freat bag for the buck. What a great everyday cigar!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Same Great Quality as Robusto
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by Dean in Hawaii on March 01, 2011
Verified purchase

These Rothschilds are the same taste and quality as the longer robustos. Gran Habano has some great consistency and for the price, you CANNOT go wrong. GET SOME!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.