I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto Reviews

91 consumer rating
24 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Fantastic!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in New Lebanon, OH on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Great looking cigar. Oily corojo wrapper sets the table for the main course. From the easy draw, to the taste of pepper, earth, nuts and cocoa, to the consistent build quality just an all around fantastic cigar. Lots of creamy flavorful smoke. Don t hesitate to pick some up!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great flavor, surprisingly good cigar!
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
by in Ocala, FL on March 6, 2014

This cigar deserves some love, Regardless of the price. I would prefer this cigar over many much more expensive sticks. I ll be honest I wasn t expecting much. But in the end I thoroughly enjoyed the gran habano #5

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Cor#5 Gran Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
98 consumer rating
Fantastic!
by Robb Morrison in New Lebanon, OH on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Great looking cigar. Oily corojo wrapper sets the table for the main course. From the easy draw, to the taste of pepper, earth, nuts and cocoa, to the consistent build quality just an all around fantastic cigar. Lots of creamy flavorful smoke. Don t hesitate to pick some up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
by J. McDonald in Hobbs NM on January 08, 2008
Verified purchase

Without a doubt one of the best cigars around could find nothing wrong with this cigar Top shelf in flavor had a dark ash but that a small thing I will absolutely keep these in my humidor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
AMAZING..... WOOOOOW
by mark in tampa on February 23, 2011

great cigar, tons of flavor,excellent draw. gret price point.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Exceptional Value
by Harry in Bel Air, Md. on April 03, 2011

Bought a box on sale recently, and smoked one immediately. Perfect burn, easy draw, copious amount of fragrant smoke. I've now smoked a half dozen and they've been remarkably consistent. My only complaint is they're a little milder than I'm used to. A terrific bargain.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Best for the money - Long on Value
by Dean in Hawaii on February 22, 2011
Verified purchase

GREAT smoke for the cost. I'm not saying that because it's a cheap smoke. Everything about it is great - Construction, taste, burn and draw. These cigars are a must-try if not must-have in your humi

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
ONE OF THE BEST!
by Donn W. in Fair Oaks CA. on August 09, 2009

I almost didn't buy these based on the "bad burn" reveiws. After removing the cello, and resting them for only 2 weeks, I had to try a couple. The appearance and construction is quality. Started out with a spicy bite, and got more and more complex into the secound third. Never got bitter down to the last inch and a half (almost 2 hours ;<)_ Burn was perfect untill the last half when I touched it once with the tourch. Beats the Alec Bradley Tempus hands down @ less than half the price. One of the best I've tasted at any price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Hard to find a better cigar for the money!
by Al in Arizona on October 05, 2006
Verified purchase

This cigar is smooth end to end. I found these in San Diego this summer and was hooked. Taste that can be found in only much more expensive cigar. Only minor down side is slightly uneven burn that needs touching up once in a while. Try them and you will not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Another Great Corojo!
by Mike in Atlanta, GA on October 13, 2004

Talk about a great everyday cigar! At under $4 a stick it can be smoked everyday without breaking the bank. I've had a burn problem with one here and there, but overall a good build. Out of the three blends, the Corojo has the best flavor. Starts off spicy with a little bite. Give it a little while to age, it's still got some growing up to do, or smoke it now, still good. If you're looking for a much milder smoke, the Conn. (blend #1) is great!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Exceptional smoke for the price!!
by Justin in Oakdale, CA on November 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I ordered a box of these simply because they looked as if they were wrapped very good. I did not know what to expect. I was amazed!! These things had great flavor, great burn, and constructed perfectly. I even set my long ash record with one of these(the full stick!!). Great cigar for the price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Superior
by Tom Hannon in PA on October 20, 2007
Verified purchase

I was once turned off from the Gran Habano lines, but don't know why now. The GHC#5's are the definition of value for the dollar. Superb flavor (although with the irregular burn noted in the reviews). For the price it is hard to find anything to compare.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.