I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano #5 Rothschild 5 Pack Reviews

91 consumer rating
28 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Wow
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Bristol, CT on June 23, 2010

What an awesome smoke! Just as good as it gets.

0 0
most recent review
97 consumer rating
Great Honduran
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
by in Sussex County, NJ on May 21, 2014

I received 5 of these beauties free with a recent purchase. 5 is simply not enough! These cigars are terrific, and smoke longer than they look. Great smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Cor#5 Rothschild
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
100 consumer rating
Wow
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT on June 23, 2010

What an awesome smoke! Just as good as it gets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Honduran
by C. Thor in Sussex County, NJ on May 21, 2014

I received 5 of these beauties free with a recent purchase. 5 is simply not enough! These cigars are terrific, and smoke longer than they look. Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very Impressed!
by David in Eugene, OR. on January 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I opened my freshly delivered box and like every purchase so far, these did not disappoint. The flavor was just as it was described; spicy yet smooth. They burn evenly and the taste was awesome! Well constructed, the draw was better than most premium sticks I have smoked. Burned very even and consistent to the end. I purchased these based on the reviews and will be buying more of these for my humidor. These have now become one of my new favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Go to Smoke
by Al in Dublin, OH on November 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Finally a great cigar at a fanastic price! Smoked half a box already. The ash held together all the way to the end, very smooth. I would put this smoke up against any cigar at any price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
I cannot believe this cigar cost this little!
by Sean in Semmes, AL on October 03, 2009

At first the cigar seems somewhat bland, but then it just explodes with flavor! Excellent construction, draw, and burn! I smoked it til I had to hold it with tweezers!! It is that good!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wow
by Mehdi in Toronto on May 17, 2014
Verified purchase

What an incredible smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Dynamic!!!
by Jon in Indiana on November 21, 2011

The simple truth is that there are cigars that are worth revisiting and then there are these - well worth the $$ and the time to enjoy! This smoke was filled with pallet tempting flavour while giving a great aroma to the nose. This one is a definite keeper in the humidor - I will look forward to having another one after seeing what aging can do - I have high expectations that it will improve with age!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
What a surprisingly nice smoke
by S Seidel in Baltimore on May 21, 2010

Got a couple of 5 packs and WOW was I surprised! I A nice medium to full bodied smoke from heel to toe. Smooth....burned nice.....and a freat bag for the buck. What a great everyday cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Same Great Quality as Robusto
by Dean in Hawaii on March 01, 2011
Verified purchase

These Rothschilds are the same taste and quality as the longer robustos. Gran Habano has some great consistency and for the price, you CANNOT go wrong. GET SOME!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Definition of a Great Smoke.
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on July 01, 2010

Super smoke for such a little price. I just thought what could you lose its cheap give it a try WOW truly enjoyed all 5. Zinger flavors nice mellow feeling cigar. a long burn went great with a cold dark beer. smoke slow and enjoy or you will miss the many flavors this smoke has.. going to get a box and try the rest in the Gran Habano line..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 28
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.