Coupons!Offer

Gran Habano Corojo No. 5 Imperiales Reviews

93rated
21 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
97
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
96
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Best Bang for your Buck!
for
by in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 30, 2010

A very well constructed cigar that is consistent with flavor, nice creamy med-full bodied corojo cigar. Nice white ash very aromatic. I have yet.. to find a cigar that is even close for this line of cigar.. This cigar gauge burns cool with A mellow smoke that will burn for a long time pending how you smoke it. The price is perfect.. do not hesitate on this stick if you run across it. You will be thanking me later for bringing this to your attention as well as the rest.

0 0
most recent review
NR
BAD Batch
for
by in NC on March 10, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these cigars for a couple years now but this last box I purchase a couple weeks ago is no good. They have a musky smell and taste terrible.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano #5 Corojo Imperiales 5 Pack
100rated
Best Bang for your Buck!
for
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 30, 2010

A very well constructed cigar that is consistent with flavor, nice creamy med-full bodied corojo cigar. Nice white ash very aromatic. I have yet.. to find a cigar that is even close for this line of cigar.. This cigar gauge burns cool with A mellow smoke that will burn for a long time pending how you smoke it. The price is perfect.. do not hesitate on this stick if you run across it. You will be thanking me later for bringing this to your attention as well as the rest.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97rated
Best Bang 4 Buck
for
by G Grbavac in S Cal on January 28, 2012
Verified purchase

This is my favorite cigar. I've had a lot of people try this cigar and they fall in Love With It... Great Cigar Al Capone Would Approve...

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97rated
These things, flat out, ROCK!
for
by Guy in Richland, WA on July 04, 2011

My brother got me one (along with some other name brand cigars) for my 50th birthday. He know's I like Cameroons and one of the guys who worked at the smoke shop shop steared him to these. I love you bro! These guys are have some spice, strong earthy tobaco flavor and some (creamy?) flavors that just work really well together. I think these things are worth a lot more than than I have paid for them... Bottom line... Awsome! PS If you like these try the GH #5 Czars. 6 X 66! You had better set aside some time to get through it though...

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97rated
One of the Best at this price point
for
by Glenn Martin in Navarre, Florida on April 09, 2011

This has become my "Cigar of Choice". It is has a very creamy...carmel taste. Very oily dark wrapper with a excellent aroma! I smoke 4 to 6 cigars a day and never get tired of this smoke. Warning if you try....you will be hooked!!!!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96rated
Very nice cigar. Taste-yum
for
by RD in Atlanta on January 28, 2010
Verified purchase

The burn was moderately uneven. The consistency was excellent. The draw was very good but not a lot of smoke. The appearance was excellent. The taste was excellent. It was the best part of the cigar. The cigar was a 80 minute smoke. One of best for flavor and aroma. I'll smoke more of these for sure.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
93rated
My new go to cigar!
for
by Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL on October 31, 2011

This one is perhaps the best cigar I've ever had! I mean, almost flawless. It had a very even and slow burn, great appearance, perfect draw, and was constructed like an Abrams tank! Take your time with this one. It will impress you. I will be buying a box of these and it will be interesting to see how these bad boys age in the humidor.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93rated
A Must Have STUD for the Accomplished Smoker
for
by IM J in Derby City, KY on January 14, 2010
Verified purchase

If you are not faint @ heart and want a truly rich, robust, full bodied, full flavored smoke ~ step up! THIS CIGAR IS A STUD. This smoke stands tall in a graduating class of other 6 X 60 gauge stars like; Oliva Cain, Partagas Black Gigante, Camacho Triple Maduro, LaGloria Serie R and St Luis Rey Serie G, just to name a few. And, these sticks are very affordable. A MUST HAVE FOR THE EXPERIENCED SMOKERS!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92rated
The one time you get more than you pay for
for
by DR in San Dimas,CA on March 30, 2010
Verified purchase

Great cigar for the money and easily one of my favorites, it has a spiciness to it but it?s met by an underlying creaminess that smoothes the boldness out. Please keep these beauties in stock; they will be on my regular order rotation.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92rated
Excellent,rich full bodied cigar
for
by John in West Babylon NY on September 30, 2008

excellent, rich, full bodied cigar.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92rated
MILDLY UNREMARKABLE
for
by Mark in Annapolis, MD on January 14, 2008

Grand Habano is a Honduran manufacturer that uses Costa Rican, Nicaraguan, and Mexican long leaf fillers, Ecuadoran binder and Nicaraguan wrappers. Cigar Aficianado gave the Imperiales a rating of 86 in October 2007.At 60 rings and 6 inches with a maduro wrapper, this corona is hefty and oily, and is a very good-looking cigar. I let these rest in my humidor for 4 days before lighting the one I am finishing now. Mildly woody and peppery with sweet caramel flavors, the finish is meaty and oily, although flavorless until half-way through the burn, which tends towards tunneling.Street price of $5.00 a single is a fair buy.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.