I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano Corojo #5 Pyramid Reviews

92 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Amazing Cigar
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Pyramid
by in Mid Michigan on February 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Amazing cigar. Perfect burn, rich flavour, unbeatable in its price range.

0 0
most recent review
83 consumer rating
Outstanding - incredible for the price.
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Pyramid
by in Exeter, NH on August 19, 2013

These are the best cigars I've smoked all year, and they are half the price of others I've smoked. GREAT cigar!

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Corojo #5 Pyramid
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
96 consumer rating
Amazing Cigar
by FlavioK in Mid Michigan on February 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Amazing cigar. Perfect burn, rich flavour, unbeatable in its price range.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
even burn, smooth draw, rich taste, consistent
by joseph giddings in scotland neck, north carolina on August 12, 2005
Verified purchase

excellent consistent cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Outstanding - incredible for the price.
by Jeremy Veilleux in Exeter, NH on August 19, 2013

These are the best cigars I've smoked all year, and they are half the price of others I've smoked. GREAT cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by dave c. in chattanooga, tn on August 20, 2009

Excellent construction, draw and taste. Never had a bad one out the box. A very consistant smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
83 consumer rating
OH MY GOD, PUKE!!!
by Hal in USA on May 17, 2005

This cigar is a handful. You cant even smoke the whole thing without getting a stomach ache. It also seems to get you dehydrated. I usually like full flavored cigars. But what flavor is this anyway? Hell flavor?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
83 consumer rating
Gran Habano Corojo KO'S Opus X
by Len in Upstate New York on May 02, 2005

If you love strong cigars with flavor that burns slow,then look no further the the Gran Habano Corojo. I prefer the churchill size over the pyramid because they stay lit and burn straight. I am a big Opus X fan, but when I tried the Gran Habano Corojo churchill, its no contest. They blew the Opus X right out of the water. There is no better cigar on the market for the money !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
83 consumer rating
BAD ASS CIGAR!!!
by ALAN T. in CA on April 29, 2005

WHAT A BAD ASS CIGAR!! THIS IS WHAT I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR. A STRONG CIGAR WITH SOME KICK TO IT. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A GOOD STRONG CIGAR, THEN THIS IS IT. THIS AND THE EL RICO HABANO ARE THE 2 STRONGEST ONES I'VE TRIED FROM THIS SITE. IF YOU KNOW OF ANY STRONGER, EMAIL ME.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
82 consumer rating
Decent, but there are better values
by Ray in Austin Texas on October 14, 2008

Well constructed, nice looking stick. Starts out very peppery, but quickly mellows to a smooth flavor that I just can't put my finger on...almost pine-evergreen ?? Not unpleasant, but not great. Last third gets the pepper again, and a bit bitter. I'll take a Padron 2000 at that price point any day

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Very Unique Flavor
by Brian in Kentucky on December 16, 2007

I lit up one of these after a wonderful spare rib dinner with all the fixin's. This cigar has a very unique flavor to it. It has a bit of zing to it which I enjoyed throughout. I can see having a box of these delivered in the next few weeks; very nice price as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The best cigar I have smoke. Excellent price,taste
by BOB SMITH in CT on January 06, 2007

These are rated on Google as one of the best cigars for under $6 and they are better than that. Excellent taste, they last, price is excellent. great out of the box

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.