I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano GH2 Gordo Reviews

67 consumer rating
8 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
63
Draw
60
Consistency
81
Appearance
75
Burn
60
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
GH2
for Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
by in Key Largo FL on June 13, 2015

This is a good economical everyday cigar i generally smoke them while fishing or just drinking a few beers.

2 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
Tastes okay, draw too tight, won't stay lit.
for Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
by in South Carolina on December 8, 2011

I got this cigar in a sampler. Taste is okay. Started out too spicy for me but quickly mellowed. The problem is the draw is much too stiff, and I can't keep it lit, even after piercing. Still, I'd smoke another one.

1 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano GH2 Gordo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
92 consumer rating
very nice
by Paul in mass. on July 18, 2011
Verified purchase

definatly one of my favorite daily cigars for small money.......

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Solid
by Mike in Alaska on June 30, 2011
Verified purchase

A solid performer for the price. Do well a little dry. Good daily cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
GH2
by Sean M in Key Largo FL on June 13, 2015

This is a good economical everyday cigar i generally smoke them while fishing or just drinking a few beers.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
40 consumer rating
Bad draw, bad taste.
by in on May 02, 2011

They look fine. Maybe they need aging. The draw was very poor and couldn't be opened up. What taste there is is raw and metallic. Those characteristics were extremely consistent throughout the whole bundle!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
40
Draw
10
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
40
35 consumer rating
Tastes okay, draw too tight, won't stay lit.
by Eric in South Carolina on December 08, 2011

I got this cigar in a sampler. Taste is okay. Started out too spicy for me but quickly mellowed. The problem is the draw is much too stiff, and I can't keep it lit, even after piercing. Still, I'd smoke another one.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
10
21 consumer rating
Sampler
by Nick in Chicago on November 11, 2014

These are not good. Tunneled through out the whole smoke. Give them to those that don't like cigars so they at least have something to smoke. Don't waste your money

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
10
Burn
10
My Go To Smoke now..
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on July 04, 2014
Verified purchase

Got these in a sampler a while back and really liked them. Then I bought a bundle at the store and every single one was on the money. I just ordered another bundle and I will keep these in my humidor. Nice and smoky and they burn great. Nice flavor that is on the full side, but they draw nice and mild. Not a quick smoke either. I really enjoyed it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Love them!
by Tony in Rockford on June 22, 2010
Verified purchase

Picked up the GH2's on Cigar Monster. Got them on Monday, only let them sit in my humidor for a day and couldn't wait so I smoked one today. They taste fantastic. Great draw and construction. They rival the regular Gran Habano's that I've bought from the local cigar shop at a fraction of the price. Thanks Famous!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.