I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill Reviews

89 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
94
Draw
88
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Greatest cigar value available today
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in Germantown, TN on October 8, 2004

I've tried over 125 brands (mostly Churchills)and rated them all. Nothing beats the Gran Habano #3; not Cohiba, Montechristo, R&J--nothing. I am hesitant to write this, because I don't want Gran Habanos to become scarce or go up in price.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Solid Smoke
for Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
by in on March 2, 2012

I have smoked many boxes of these. Every one has been well constructed. Good burn/draw. Good medium strength and flavor. No brainer for the price.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano Habano #3 Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
96 consumer rating
Greatest cigar value available today
by Aodhan Richardson in Germantown, TN on October 08, 2004

I've tried over 125 brands (mostly Churchills)and rated them all. Nothing beats the Gran Habano #3; not Cohiba, Montechristo, R&J--nothing. I am hesitant to write this, because I don't want Gran Habanos to become scarce or go up in price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
What a great cigar for the price
by Joe in Baldwin, MD on June 03, 2008

Overall great cigar for the price. Smooth, nice taste,great draw, nice burn. Don't be in a hurry. Wait until you have at least 45 minute to enjoy this.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Tobacco, tobacco
by Chris in Oregon on October 20, 2011
Verified purchase

The Churchill is a good tasting and smooth smoking cigar. Lots of straight-up and hearty tobacco flavors with some leather. Smoked half a box and they've been consistent. Not complex but simple can be good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Solid Smoke
by in on March 02, 2012

I have smoked many boxes of these. Every one has been well constructed. Good burn/draw. Good medium strength and flavor. No brainer for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Gran Habanos... the best
by Gunnar in California on December 21, 2008

I went to a tasting at my local smoke shop, the Gran Habano Corojo #5, was a great smoke, I tried the Corojo #5 and was even more impressed... it's the only one I smoke now..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great bargain smoke.
by J Perry in SC on November 17, 2006
Verified purchase

Starts slow but picks up in flavor and strength after the first inch and approaches great at half way.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.