Gran Habano Habano No. 3 Gran Robusto Reviews

87 consumer rating
6 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
87
Draw
89
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
81 consumer rating
Not bad but
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by in Georgia on August 11, 2009

Burn was great, draw was great. However the taste....not so great. The taste of cedar was overpowering.

0 1
most helpful negative review
47 consumer rating
Not for me.
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by on January 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Uneven burn; part of the wrapper was loose; had to use a poker to get a decent draw; taste was poor.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
81consumerrating
Not bad but
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Xavier in Georgia on August 11, 2009

Burn was great, draw was great. However the taste....not so great. The taste of cedar was overpowering.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Not for me.
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Anonymous in on January 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Uneven burn; part of the wrapper was loose; had to use a poker to get a decent draw; taste was poor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
50
Good Buy
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Trevor in Baton Rouge on November 28, 2011

Purchased one of these a couple days ago. Beautiful looking cigar, gets your mouth watering however, the wrapper had 2 spots where it was a little loose, weren't a functionality problem though. Finally lit it up tonight, found the burn at first for the first 1" to be a bit uneven. Decent draw, could have been a little bit more free but it really shouldnt be a problem at all. the flavor was definitely a mix, loved the finish though, wait til you get to the end found it creamy and delicious. Considering it's price Range I know I am going to buy a box of 20 in the next day or so.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One Great smoke
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by WT in Louisiana on February 13, 2010

Great taste and burn. One of my favorite sticks.I've smoked many of these and never a burn problem.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Five stars
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Bill in Midlothian, Va. on October 06, 2008
Verified purchase

I now have smoked the #1, #3, #5, VL variations of this great brand and in my hopefully, cultured opinion, it is the finest tasting and smoking cigar today for the money. It is truly "under the radar" for a lot of cigar stores and sites. I now will stock my humidor with nothing else.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great bang for the buck!!
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Mike in NC on April 07, 2008
Verified purchase

This is one great cigar in my opinion. I had read and heard some good things about the Gran Habano Habano, and usually I dont put to much stock into what others think...but I took a chance and bought a box of the Gran Robusto...and I am so glad I did!!!!!!!! I wish I would have bought two! I will get some more on my next order from famous smoke!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.