I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Reviews

85 consumer rating
53 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
85
Draw
88
Consistency
85
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Buy Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
One of my favorites!
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Gran Robusto
by in Burbank, CA on May 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Wonderful cigar! On the mild side of medium, smooth all the way, No flavor lacking either. Has a richness that I really enjoy. The Gran Rubusto is a big cigar so have some time available to really enjoy it. I have had many robustos also, and they are just as good. Now if Gran Habano will stop raising their prices on these beauties I will be even happier! I will try the torpedo's on my next order.

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
A little dissappointed - loose draw.
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Pyramid
by in Burbank CA on August 23, 2010
Verified purchase

Smoke 6 out of the box of 20 of Connecticut #1 Pyramid. The draw on each one so far is way too loose, even with the smallest clipping of the end. Not packed correctly in my humble opinion as each one has been the same - too loose, which makes it a bit hot. Gran Robusto and robusto have a far better (correct) draw. Not sure what happen with this box or if it is the 'usual' for the Pyramid. I won't buy these again. 6 out of 20 is not a fluke. Plus they are more expensive!

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano #1 Connecticut
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 53
100 consumer rating
One of my favorites!
by Tom in Burbank, CA on May 29, 2010
Verified purchase

Wonderful cigar! On the mild side of medium, smooth all the way, No flavor lacking either. Has a richness that I really enjoy. The Gran Rubusto is a big cigar so have some time available to really enjoy it. I have had many robustos also, and they are just as good. Now if Gran Habano will stop raising their prices on these beauties I will be even happier! I will try the torpedo's on my next order.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love, love, love this stick
by David in Minnesota on July 31, 2007
Verified purchase

I fell in love with this stick a few weeks ago. i took a box to a golf outing and people were raving. People were passing up similar sticks from Fuente and Romeo & Julietta for these. Wow

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great, Smooth & Tasty Smoke, Well Constructed
by USC Man in Las Vegas on October 02, 2012

Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Robusto is a great, smooth & tasty smoke - especially if you like a milder cigar. Well constructed & consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Beautiful, reminded of the original Montecristo #2
by Henry in California on January 31, 2009
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar. I just couldn't believe the excellent quality, flavor, and consistent draw, from beginning to end. I found me a new favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Excellent mild-bodied smoke!
by Ken K in Valdosta, Ga. on August 29, 2010

My favorite size of all the Gran Habano #1 sizes. Smokes clean and mild to medium from start to about an inch from the nub. A great mild Honduran. Jump on it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
This is a fine mild cigar...
by Mark Nicks in Minneapolis, MN on February 08, 2007
Verified purchase

This bad boy fires right up, burns straight, and has an effortless draw. With just a tinge more flavor, this cigar becomes one of the very best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Nice 4 the price
by Chris in Virginia on March 06, 2010
Verified purchase

Got 5 today. smooth,flavorfull,easy draw and pleasant!Will buy more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Superb
by Travis in K-town Germany on June 02, 2009

This smoke is on the mild side. Not much of a change throughout the entire burn, but there'll be no complaints from me. The flavor and appearance were both a huge surprise! For the buck, I'd have to say this will be my new every day companion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
One of my favorites
by Lee Robertson in Montana on December 30, 2006
Verified purchase

Beautifully constructed, even burning, mild to medium body, wonderful taste, lovely aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Love it!
by Xavier in Georgia on June 30, 2009

This is my favorite cigar. Nice and mild but very flavorful also very affordable. One thing I have learned is that price does NOT dictate quality. This is my everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 53
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.