Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Gran Habano #3 Habano Reviews

85rated
28 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Buy Gran Habano #3 Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano #3 Habano Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 rated
Tobacco, tobacco
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Churchill
by in Oregon on October 20, 2011
Verified purchase

The Churchill is a good tasting and smooth smoking cigar. Lots of straight-up and hearty tobacco flavors with some leather. Smoked half a box and they've been consistent. Not complex but simple can be good.

2 0
most helpful negative review
48 rated
unrefined
for Gran Habano Hab#3 Corona
by in massachusetts on March 16, 2010

Of the 3 Gran Habana Coronas, this is one is only slightly less harsh, uneven, and poor-tasting than the Corona #5. I'll stay with the green-labeled Corona #1.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano #3 Habano
100rated
Mas Fino
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Imperiales
by TravDuke in Monmouth County, New Jersey on September 22, 2013

This stick has everything expected in a great cigar. Perfect balance of flavour, texture, appearance and price. It's a go to for every occasion except a quick smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A
for Gran Habano Habano No.3 Robust
by Steven F in hot'lanta on January 03, 2010

Fantastic cigar. The wrapper is sweet and spicy and perfectly complements the filler and binder. Construction is second to none, as good or better than the famous, expensive cigars. Burns perfect with a stunning white ash. Never bitter, always a great choice. The value puts these over the top for me. How 'bout some free shipping, Famous?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
All I Need
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Rothschild
by BC in Baton Rouge on August 19, 2010

From the Ton of amazingly thick, aroma pleasing, smoke....to the geogious construction. This is all I need in a cigar (Period). I know reviews are opinions only. Well, in my opinion.....this is a must try.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Stunning.
for Gran Habano Habano No.3 Robust
by Ryan in Crystal Lake IL on April 06, 2010

This cigar blew me away. I got it in a sampler and didn't expect much, and it was just fantastic. The flavors were complex without being overwhelming. It started off sweet, and as the smoke continued it got richer with hints of coffee cedar. It was full bodied, without being harsh or bitter. The smoke only got better as it went on. I am not easily impressed, and I give this cigar 2 thumbs up.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Greatest cigar value available today
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Churchill
by Aodhan Richardson in Germantown, TN on October 08, 2004

I've tried over 125 brands (mostly Churchills)and rated them all. Nothing beats the Gran Habano #3; not Cohiba, Montechristo, R&J--nothing. I am hesitant to write this, because I don't want Gran Habanos to become scarce or go up in price.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Favorites So Far
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Pyramid
by Mike in Tallahassee on May 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I ve only been smoking cigars for six months, but of the ten or so different brands/sizes I ve tried, these are my favorites. Incredibly smooth and perfect for sitting on the back porch during the evening.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Very nice.
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Rothschild
by Rick in Indiana on June 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Appealing appearance and good construction. Has a very easy draw and a good even burn. The taste is very pleasing to the palate. A must have for any humidor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
What a great cigar for the price
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Churchill
by Joe in Baldwin, MD on June 03, 2008

Overall great cigar for the price. Smooth, nice taste,great draw, nice burn. Don't be in a hurry. Wait until you have at least 45 minute to enjoy this.

03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great Value!
for Gran Habano Habano No.3 Robust
by Chuck in Baltimore on April 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I?m not sure why this cigar is rated in the 80?s when it obviously deserves a much better rating than that. Compare the price of this cigar with any on the market and it?s a no brainer. Burn, draw construction top notch and a flavor profile to match. An absolutely a great cigar for the money!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Favorite everyday cigar.
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Rothschild
by Steve in Chicago on June 25, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these for 4-5 years now. In that time I have smoked most everything. I have about 3-5 cigars a week and I like everything from mild to strong pending the situation. This cigar (all 3 models) I enjoy. I find the construction and draw as good as any on the market(I can say this after 300 of these). Flavor is very good - although I have had better in premium cigars - but very good overall. When you factor in price - there is nothing else that compare in my opinion.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.