150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Gran Habano #5 Corojo Reviews

89rated
117 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Buy Gran Habano #5 Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Great Smoke!
for GH Corojo No. 5 Czar 5 Pack
by in Houston, TX on April 11, 2015

Dark, Robust, full bodied with a sweet and bold taste. I tried a Natural, I tried a #3, but I can t put down Gran Habano s Corojo Numero Cinco Maduro Czars! This is good damn stick, and for under $10, you can t go wrong. The draw is excellent, the burn is superb. I had one that was a little too moist humidity levels were too high in it s humidor only had to re-light it once. I m buying a box this time!

4 0
most helpful negative review
66 rated
Disappointing Smoke
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Robusto
by in California on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

I just received a box of the Corojo #5. When you first look at the cigar it is very inviting, oily, and full of character. Upon being lit, the cigar started out very peppery, sort of a light pepper verses a dark pepper. The draw was exceptional and the burn was full and even. The issue was the pepper taste stayed on my palet for a long time which made the Opus X Lost City I smoked next not so tasteful. I put the remaining box in my humidor and I will try another in about 6 months, hopefully it will mellow out by then.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano #5 Corojo
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
100rated
Great full-bodied cigar!
for Gran Habano Cor No. 5 Imperial
by Jay L in Ormond Beach FL on March 13, 2012

Not for the meek! This is a big, STRONG, full-bodied cigar, but if that's your thing- try this one!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Stick!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Lancero
by Alien in Montreal, QC on December 29, 2010

The best cigar I've ever smoked! Everything about this one is perfect and the price is just right!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
best monrey spent
for Gran Habano Cor#5 Corona
by Bruce McCracken in Valdosta, Ga on December 24, 2010

This is a top shelf cigar at a modest price. The burn,taste, and the Corojo, WOW

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Wow
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT on June 23, 2010

What an awesome smoke! Just as good as it gets.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Bang for your Buck!
for Gran Habano Cor No5 Imperiales
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 30, 2010

A very well constructed cigar that is consistent with flavor, nice creamy med-full bodied corojo cigar. Nice white ash very aromatic. I have yet.. to find a cigar that is even close for this line of cigar.. This cigar gauge burns cool with A mellow smoke that will burn for a long time pending how you smoke it. The price is perfect.. do not hesitate on this stick if you run across it. You will be thanking me later for bringing this to your attention as well as the rest.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fabulous,robust,and powerfull
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Triumph
by Oreste in Brunswick,Ohio on April 18, 2008
Verified purchase

What a smoke! Incredible aroma and taste. Perfect constuction,draw,and burn! To top it off, the PRICE! YOU GOT TO TRY THESE!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
wonderful smoke, right down to the nub, very consistent
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by gilligoon in north georgia on November 15, 2015

tastes great right off the bat, creamy white smoke, no harshness at all. very strong nicotine feel. excellent burn with a very solid ash, all the way to the band. i bought a 5iver and am holding the last one unitl I can buy more. all have been very consistent. this is one you will enjoy right down till the lip-burning nub.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Fantastic!
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Gran Robusto
by Robb Morrison in New Lebanon, OH on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Great looking cigar. Oily corojo wrapper sets the table for the main course. From the easy draw, to the taste of pepper, earth, nuts and cocoa, to the consistent build quality just an all around fantastic cigar. Lots of creamy flavorful smoke. Don t hesitate to pick some up!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent Smoke
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Gran Robusto
by J. McDonald in Hobbs NM on January 08, 2008
Verified purchase

Without a doubt one of the best cigars around could find nothing wrong with this cigar Top shelf in flavor had a dark ash but that a small thing I will absolutely keep these in my humidor

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Unbelievable
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Triumph
by Jonathan in Ronkonkoma,NY on November 24, 2007
Verified purchase

10 yrs ago smoked a cuban hoyo double corona, it was the most perfect cigar I smoked. Since, I've been looking for a comparable cigar. Laid my hands on this baby, and this is it. It's strong,balanced, and burned to my fingertips.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.