I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano #5 Corojo Reviews

90 consumer rating
116 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Buy Gran Habano #5 Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for Gran Habano Corojo #5 Czar 5 Pack
by in Houston, TX on April 11, 2015

Dark, Robust, full bodied with a sweet and bold taste. I tried a Natural, I tried a #3, but I can t put down Gran Habano s Corojo Numero Cinco Maduro Czars! This is good damn stick, and for under $10, you can t go wrong. The draw is excellent, the burn is superb. I had one that was a little too moist humidity levels were too high in it s humidor only had to re-light it once. I m buying a box this time!

3 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Disappointing Smoke
for
by in California on February 25, 2011
Verified purchase

I just received a box of the Corojo #5. When you first look at the cigar it is very inviting, oily, and full of character. Upon being lit, the cigar started out very peppery, sort of a light pepper verses a dark pepper. The draw was exceptional and the burn was full and even. The issue was the pepper taste stayed on my palet for a long time which made the Opus X Lost City I smoked next not so tasteful. I put the remaining box in my humidor and I will try another in about 6 months, hopefully it will mellow out by then.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano #5 Corojo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 116
100 consumer rating
Great full-bodied cigar!
by Jay L in Ormond Beach FL on March 13, 2012

Not for the meek! This is a big, STRONG, full-bodied cigar, but if that's your thing- try this one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Excellent Stick!
by Alien in Montreal, QC on December 29, 2010

The best cigar I've ever smoked! Everything about this one is perfect and the price is just right!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
best monrey spent
by Bruce McCracken in Valdosta, Ga on December 24, 2010

This is a top shelf cigar at a modest price. The burn,taste, and the Corojo, WOW

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Wow
by The Mad Hermit in Bristol, CT on June 23, 2010

What an awesome smoke! Just as good as it gets.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Bang for your Buck!
by K Doty in Tulsa Oklahoma on January 30, 2010

A very well constructed cigar that is consistent with flavor, nice creamy med-full bodied corojo cigar. Nice white ash very aromatic. I have yet.. to find a cigar that is even close for this line of cigar.. This cigar gauge burns cool with A mellow smoke that will burn for a long time pending how you smoke it. The price is perfect.. do not hesitate on this stick if you run across it. You will be thanking me later for bringing this to your attention as well as the rest.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fabulous,robust,and powerfull
by Oreste in Brunswick,Ohio on April 18, 2008
Verified purchase

What a smoke! Incredible aroma and taste. Perfect constuction,draw,and burn! To top it off, the PRICE! YOU GOT TO TRY THESE!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fantastic!
by Robb Morrison in New Lebanon, OH on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Great looking cigar. Oily corojo wrapper sets the table for the main course. From the easy draw, to the taste of pepper, earth, nuts and cocoa, to the consistent build quality just an all around fantastic cigar. Lots of creamy flavorful smoke. Don t hesitate to pick some up!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke
by J. McDonald in Hobbs NM on January 08, 2008
Verified purchase

Without a doubt one of the best cigars around could find nothing wrong with this cigar Top shelf in flavor had a dark ash but that a small thing I will absolutely keep these in my humidor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Unbelievable
by Jonathan in Ronkonkoma,NY on November 24, 2007
Verified purchase

10 yrs ago smoked a cuban hoyo double corona, it was the most perfect cigar I smoked. Since, I've been looking for a comparable cigar. Laid my hands on this baby, and this is it. It's strong,balanced, and burned to my fingertips.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great Honduran
by C. Thor in Sussex County, NJ on May 21, 2014

I received 5 of these beauties free with a recent purchase. 5 is simply not enough! These cigars are terrific, and smoke longer than they look. Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 116
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.