I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gran Habano 'Triple' Reviews

85 consumer rating
17 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
85
Draw
95
Consistency
85
Appearance
85
Burn
85
Buy Gran Habano 'Triple' Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano 'Triple' Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
for
by in Ct on September 6, 2011
Verified purchase

Creamy, smoothe and kind of sweet. With an even burn and perfect draw, this was an all around awesome smoke.

0 0
most recent review
88 consumer rating
Great smoke for price
for Gran Habano 'Triple' Magnum
by in Tennessee on August 23, 2015

I have tried a lot of the bargain cigars from famous and other sites and Gran Habano have been my favorite, this cigar bundle so far has been great. They start off peppery with a creamy finish, They are constructed better than the factory seconds I have

0 0
recommended for you based on Gran Habano 'Triple'
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
95 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
by Bren in Ct on September 06, 2011
Verified purchase

Creamy, smoothe and kind of sweet. With an even burn and perfect draw, this was an all around awesome smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Very Enjoyable and Easy Smoke
by Diablo in Colorado on April 16, 2010

A great, reasonably priced, light-to-medium bodied smoke. Burns nicely, however it is a "torpedo" so somtimes the draw is tougher than others. I've tried other shapes of this line and I find this to be the most enjoyable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
92 consumer rating
good smoke
by DonB in Va on March 16, 2012

This was a really good smoke. Bottom line. The only difference between a 10 dollar cigar and a 5 dollar cigar is 5 dollars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Making New Friends
by Mr. Blues in Central MN on March 10, 2015
Verified purchase

That is what it feels like to smoke a cigar that is a smooth smoke and a nice tasting well constructed burn around all the bases and down the home run stretch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
A good smoke for the munny
by Big Munny Gunny in austin, texas on January 27, 2015

A good smoke for the munny.A smoke for a lemonaid on the porch,or a cup of coffee on the stoop.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
A Great Addition
by Jason in Va. beach, Va. on May 20, 2011
Verified purchase

A full body great tasting every day smoke. Got some and have been enjoying them since.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
88 consumer rating
Great smoke for price
by William in Tennessee on August 23, 2015

I have tried a lot of the bargain cigars from famous and other sites and Gran Habano have been my favorite, this cigar bundle so far has been great. They start off peppery with a creamy finish, They are constructed better than the factory seconds I have

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Best of the 12 cigar sampler
by Jim in San Diego on April 12, 2012

The winner of the 12 cigar Gran sampler. Tried it first out of the twelve and had it for the last. Smoked it down to the knub. Great taste, burns nice and even; with a nice light gray ash that stays on for inch and half. A reminder of its good construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Nice. Great value
by GWD in Ca on July 31, 2010
Verified purchase

Great value.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
78 consumer rating
this gran was kinda blan
by russell in brigantine,nj on February 18, 2012

yea i smoked 2 so far in a sampler, i agree with the last comment, not much taste, kinda dry,the burn and draw was good,the cigar was to small but this is what you get in these samplers some times, i had a gran habano cor #5 6-60 in another sampler and i loved it this one was ok at best

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.