Cigar Deals!Offer

Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Reviews

4.0 stars
57 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good Mellow Smoking Cigar
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Rothschild
by Justin H in Pittsburgh on November 29, 2018

These cigars burn very well, have a mellow feel, and are packed with flavor. I will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent stubby!
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Cigarillos 5/20
by RJ in Utah on June 05, 2018

Don t let the small size fool you. This cigar produces woodsy, buttery notes in a medium profile, burns for 60 minutes, and has possibly the best draw of any stogie I ve smoked. Thick and rich!

... read more
5.0 stars
Very very nice cigar!
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Rothschild
by Comet Jo in Washington on August 13, 2014

I loved this cigar. It has a very consistent burn, was able to smoke it slowly without it going out. Tastes great, smells great, looks great. Will definitely keep in mind to buy more sometime.

... read more
5.0 stars
Almost an exemplar of mild cigar
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Rothschild
by Jan in Norfolk, England on May 25, 2014

I had a very pleasant experience with this GH #1. It is mild, sure, but not mellow and not void of taste. Great burn from start to finish, no ugly taste artifacts in the last 1/3 of burn. Very smooth and balanced through and through. I personally place it to 89% mark.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Robusto
by Rob Miller in Florence Montana on August 12, 2013

Great smoke with a nutty coffee flavor and a great draw. Burn is even. Will continue to enjoy these great sticks.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great, Smooth & Tasty Smoke, Well Constructed
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Robusto
by USC Man in Las Vegas on October 02, 2012

Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Robusto is a great, smooth & tasty smoke - especially if you like a milder cigar. Well constructed & consistent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Has Got My Attention!
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Rothschild
by Cwick in Joplin, MO on May 17, 2012
Verified purchase

I had no expectations outside of the good reviews and don't really know what possessed me to outbid others seeking to win these cigars- but I am so glad I did. I usually prefer flavoured (Tabak is my favorite) and sometimes enjoy a Nub as far as non-flavoured go, but these babys have got my attention. This burned evenly, stayed lit after sitting awhile (drew beautifully right off the bat, after I had let it sit and simmer awhile, on first draw!), and just tastes wonderful. I immediately went and sought out more to purchase and will be keeping these handy in my humidor from here on. As you can see from my scores, it's an all around well bit stog, and I am pleased to have taken a chance on them! Sit back and enjoy this smooth ride!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good overall cigar
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Gran Robusto
by Paul E in Phila, PA on September 22, 2011

I bought a 5 pack based on others reviews and wasn't disappointed. Smooth and consistent throughout the first cigar. Definitely a milder smoke, but a great change up and the robusto is the right size for a quick night cap.

... read more
5.0 stars
My first Gran Habano.
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Rothschild
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 12, 2011

I had A great experience with this cigar. It had A great flavor profile that I did not expect from A milder cigar. The burn was near perfect with A very thin burn line. I'm not A big fan of mild cigars but this one taught me A lesson. Some mild cigars can deliver A lot of great flavors. I personally scored this cigar A 99, A near perfect smoking experience from A milder cigar. Who would have guessed it? Fifty minutes of sheer smoking pleasure.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent mild-bodied smoke!
for Gran Habano #1 Connecticut Rothschild
by Ken K in Valdosta, Ga. on August 29, 2010

My favorite size of all the Gran Habano #1 sizes. Smokes clean and mild to medium from start to about an inch from the nub. A great mild Honduran. Jump on it!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.