Cigar Deals!Offer

Gran Habano #3 Habano Reviews

4.0 stars
26 reviews
81% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Gran Habano #3 Habano Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano #3 Habano Cigars.
5.0 stars
Mas Fino
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Imperiales
by TravDuke in Monmouth County, New Jersey on September 22, 2013

This stick has everything expected in a great cigar. Perfect balance of flavour, texture, appearance and price. It's a go to for every occasion except a quick smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorites So Far
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Pyramid
by Mike in Tallahassee on May 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I ve only been smoking cigars for six months, but of the ten or so different brands/sizes I ve tried, these are my favorites. Incredibly smooth and perfect for sitting on the back porch during the evening.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic Smoke
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Rothschild 5 Pack
by JB in Centreville on January 22, 2013

I enjoyed the creamy slightly woody flavors. One of the smoothest long burning cigars I've tried recently. I bought a few to try on my last order, bought another 25 to throw in the humi on this order. Wish I'd found these reasonably priced gems sooner.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice.
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Rothschild
by Rick in Indiana on June 12, 2012
Verified purchase

Appealing appearance and good construction. Has a very easy draw and a good even burn. The taste is very pleasing to the palate. A must have for any humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Solid Smoke
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Churchill
by Anonymous in on March 02, 2012

I have smoked many boxes of these. Every one has been well constructed. Good burn/draw. Good medium strength and flavor. No brainer for the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
All I Need
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Rothschild
by BC in Baton Rouge on August 19, 2010

From the Ton of amazingly thick, aroma pleasing, smoke....to the geogious construction. This is all I need in a cigar (Period). I know reviews are opinions only. Well, in my opinion.....this is a must try.

... read more
5.0 stars
One Great smoke
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by WT in Louisiana on February 13, 2010

Great taste and burn. One of my favorite sticks.I've smoked many of these and never a burn problem.

... read more
5.0 stars
Gran Habanos... the best
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Churchill
by Gunnar in California on December 21, 2008

I went to a tasting at my local smoke shop, the Gran Habano Corojo #5, was a great smoke, I tried the Corojo #5 and was even more impressed... it's the only one I smoke now..

... read more
5.0 stars
Five stars
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Bill in Midlothian, Va. on October 06, 2008
Verified purchase

I now have smoked the #1, #3, #5, VL variations of this great brand and in my hopefully, cultured opinion, it is the finest tasting and smoking cigar today for the money. It is truly "under the radar" for a lot of cigar stores and sites. I now will stock my humidor with nothing else.

... read more
5.0 stars
What a great cigar for the price
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Churchill
by Joe in Baldwin, MD on June 03, 2008

Overall great cigar for the price. Smooth, nice taste,great draw, nice burn. Don't be in a hurry. Wait until you have at least 45 minute to enjoy this.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.