Cigar Deals!Offer

Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Good cigar
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by J. Rivera in Rio Grande Valley on March 08, 2019

I received these cigar as a bonus pack with my purchase. Good appearance and good but. So far all 5 cigars I received had an excellent consistency even though the draw was a bit tight but nothing a few weeks in the humidor can’t take care of. The taste is somewhat strong but good. I Definitely recommend it!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Buy
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Trevor in Baton Rouge on November 28, 2011

Purchased one of these a couple days ago. Beautiful looking cigar, gets your mouth watering however, the wrapper had 2 spots where it was a little loose, weren't a functionality problem though. Finally lit it up tonight, found the burn at first for the first 1" to be a bit uneven. Decent draw, could have been a little bit more free but it really shouldnt be a problem at all. the flavor was definitely a mix, loved the finish though, wait til you get to the end found it creamy and delicious. Considering it's price Range I know I am going to buy a box of 20 in the next day or so.

... read more
5.0 stars
One Great smoke
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by WT in Louisiana on February 13, 2010

Great taste and burn. One of my favorite sticks.I've smoked many of these and never a burn problem.

... read more
5.0 stars
Five stars
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Bill in Midlothian, Va. on October 06, 2008
Verified purchase

I now have smoked the #1, #3, #5, VL variations of this great brand and in my hopefully, cultured opinion, it is the finest tasting and smoking cigar today for the money. It is truly "under the radar" for a lot of cigar stores and sites. I now will stock my humidor with nothing else.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great bang for the buck!!
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Mike in NC on April 07, 2008
Verified purchase

This is one great cigar in my opinion. I had read and heard some good things about the Gran Habano Habano, and usually I dont put to much stock into what others think...but I took a chance and bought a box of the Gran Robusto...and I am so glad I did!!!!!!!! I wish I would have bought two! I will get some more on my next order from famous smoke!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good cigar
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by J. Rivera in Rio Grande Valley on March 08, 2019

I received these cigar as a bonus pack with my purchase. Good appearance and good but. So far all 5 cigars I received had an excellent consistency even though the draw was a bit tight but nothing a few weeks in the humidor can’t take care of. The taste is somewhat strong but good. I Definitely recommend it!

... read more
4.0 stars
Good Buy
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Trevor in Baton Rouge on November 28, 2011

Purchased one of these a couple days ago. Beautiful looking cigar, gets your mouth watering however, the wrapper had 2 spots where it was a little loose, weren't a functionality problem though. Finally lit it up tonight, found the burn at first for the first 1" to be a bit uneven. Decent draw, could have been a little bit more free but it really shouldnt be a problem at all. the flavor was definitely a mix, loved the finish though, wait til you get to the end found it creamy and delicious. Considering it's price Range I know I am going to buy a box of 20 in the next day or so.

... read more
4.0 stars
Not bad but
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Xavier in Georgia on August 11, 2009

Burn was great, draw was great. However the taste....not so great. The taste of cedar was overpowering.

... read more
2.0 stars
Not for me.
for Gran Habano #3 Habano Gran Robusto
by Anonymous in on January 19, 2010
Verified purchase

Uneven burn; part of the wrapper was loose; had to use a poker to get a decent draw; taste was poor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.