Cigar Deals!Offer

Gran Habano #5 Corojo Reviews

4.0 stars
111 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Gran Habano #5 Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Awesome smokes
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Gran Robusto
by J. Rivera in Rio Grande Valley on March 08, 2019

I got this cigar as a gift and fell in love with it. I then found this website with good prices and I bought me a box. The cigar quality is unmistakable. Good, thick smoke and awesome flavor. They are my to go dailies. I would definitely recommend them.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best that I ve had
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Czar
by Karl Witsman in Danville, IL on September 02, 2018

Even and slow-burning, these smooth cigars are great if you like a good, long smoke with a large ring gauge cigar. One of my top favorites...but hard to get!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar.
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Triumph
by Bernie in USA on August 24, 2018

My favorite cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good!! Cigar
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Gran Robusto
by Juan aceves in California on February 05, 2018
5.0 stars
wonderful smoke, right down to the nub, very consistent
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by gilligoon in north georgia on November 15, 2015

tastes great right off the bat, creamy white smoke, no harshness at all. very strong nicotine feel. excellent burn with a very solid ash, all the way to the band. i bought a 5iver and am holding the last one unitl I can buy more. all have been very consistent. this is one you will enjoy right down till the lip-burning nub.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Honduran
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by C. Thor in Sussex County, NJ on May 21, 2014

I received 5 of these beauties free with a recent purchase. 5 is simply not enough! These cigars are terrific, and smoke longer than they look. Great smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Wow
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Rothschild
by Mehdi in Toronto on May 17, 2014
Verified purchase

What an incredible smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great flavor, surprisingly good cigar!
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Gran Robusto
by James Minni in Ocala, FL on March 06, 2014

This cigar deserves some love, Regardless of the price. I would prefer this cigar over many much more expensive sticks. I ll be honest I wasn t expecting much. But in the end I thoroughly enjoyed the gran habano #5

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantastic!
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Gran Robusto
by Robb Morrison in New Lebanon, OH on February 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Great looking cigar. Oily corojo wrapper sets the table for the main course. From the easy draw, to the taste of pepper, earth, nuts and cocoa, to the consistent build quality just an all around fantastic cigar. Lots of creamy flavorful smoke. Don t hesitate to pick some up!

... read more
5.0 stars
Fabulous
for Gran Habano #5 Corojo Czar
by Mike in New Jersey on December 12, 2013

By far my favorite cigar. Burns well, looks good, well made and tastes great! A good Friday night smoke when you ve got 2 hours to devote to a cigar.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.