Cigar Deals!Offer

Griffin's Reviews

89rated
94 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
92
Draw
97
Consistency
93
Appearance
96
Burn
95
Buy Griffin's Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Griffin's Cigars.
most helpful positive review
81 rated
A very good smoke.
for The Griffin's Robusto
by in Texas on February 21, 2004

Just finished off a Griffin's Maduro Robusto with an outstanding glass of wine and found the taste to be surprisingly fuller than I was expecting. The draw and burn was excellent with the great smelling smoke that I was expecting. The construction is very firm as you would expect from this high quality of a cigar. What surprised me was I was expecting the tast to be more of a mild to medium, but I would say that it was more medium to full. Don't get me wrong, it was an outstanding smoke, but more fuller than I was expecting.

21 8
most helpful negative review
10 rated
"Ten-ringer!" only one allowed around the house.
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Arizona on August 6, 2001

I like robustos...Bacarrat,Punch Deluxe and the Griffin's.Griffin's gets an 8.0.Draws easily,and that aroma...the only one with which I am allowed near the house!

23 17
Recommended for you based on Griffin's
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
100rated
Irresistible
for Griffin's Perfecto
by Joseph Brophy in NY on December 07, 2018

I picked up a 4 pack from the Monster a few weeks ago and got the rate and reorder promo, which I should not have opened. But Famous made me an offer I could not refuse. I just ordered a box that I really don t need, I have so many cigars. But if you like a smaller mild cigar, these are as close to perfect as you are going to find.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great stogie
for Griffin's No. 300
by Tim regan in Georgia on December 05, 2018

Griffin is the smoothest smoke that I have found. It stays consistent to the very end. Great smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GREAT CIGAR !
for Griffin's Piramides
by Kevin King in Ohio on October 31, 2018

These Piramides are my new favorite go to !!! Great Cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth
for Griffin's No. 300
by Robert Reynolds in Brentwood on September 25, 2018

No surprises hear.. The best smoke for the money you can buy

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
A premium cigar at a low price
for Griffin's No. 300
by nick margaritondo in gainesville ga on August 22, 2018

I thought I tried The Griffins. I read about it and I tried the six pack. It s a mild cigar with all the physical attributes of a high price cigar. The smoke was enjoyable right down to the very last. Enjoyable so much I bought a box of the #300.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Nice strong cigarillo for the price and quality
for The Griffin's Griffinos Cigarillos 5/20
by Martin in Seattle on April 16, 2018

I usually smoke davidoff, fino blend, various other small cigars by partagas, nat sherman, villager, Dutch cigarillos, etc...these stand on their own and are satisfying and gave a wholesome big cigar flavor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Greate Taste
for Griffin's Perfecto
by Bjorn in Norway on July 15, 2016

Greate Taste it is one perfecto Cigar

... read more
819
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
excellent, tasty
for Griffin's Robusto
by art in marlboro on May 16, 2014

smoked one from a sampler pack, great taste, not harsh and good down to the end...Held its ash and did not need relighting. Lasted9-12 holes on the golf course..very smooth and enjoyable...

... read more
1220
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My New Best Friend
for Griffin's Perfecto
by Don M in Brooklyn, NY on September 28, 2013

I've been trying a number of perfectos lately because I've decided I like the look of this cigar and I like the way it burns, and feels in the hand. It's shape, well balanced, the smoke, soothing from end to end. This perfecto hits a balance with me that lets me do all the things I want with a cigar. Ok, don't go there...But honestly, this is one of few cigars I can say the draw was effortless, each puff and exhale delivered a sweet cloud of varied bouquet. The room filled with a delicious aroma, and seldom did the smoke scorch my eye and parch my throat. Some call this a mild cigar, but I'm not a smoker. I have a delicate palate, and these cigars deliver a flavor that you can taste like a meal. I let the smoke collect around me, I take in the fine Tabak. It's an enjoyable smoke and my new best friend.

... read more
1820
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Smoke!!!
for Griffin's No. 300
by Jim murray in Schenectady, NY on January 09, 2011

I've smoked Griffin's #300 for years and have found the blend and wrapper to be of exceptional quality. The cigar is very well made, lights good and when purchases by the box, a great value. If you've never smoked a Griffin's, you owe it to yourself to buy one and give it a try!!

... read more
1222
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.