Griffin's Perfecto Reviews

94 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
95
Draw
96
Consistency
98
Appearance
99
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
My New Best Friend
for Griffin's Perfecto
by in Brooklyn, NY on September 28, 2013

I've been trying a number of perfectos lately because I've decided I like the look of this cigar and I like the way it burns, and feels in the hand. It's shape, well balanced, the smoke, soothing from end to end. This perfecto hits a balance with me that lets me do all the things I want with a cigar. Ok, don't go there...But honestly, this is one of few cigars I can say the draw was effortless, each puff and exhale delivered a sweet cloud of varied bouquet. The room filled with a delicious aroma, and seldom did the smoke scorch my eye and parch my throat. Some call this a mild cigar, but I'm not a smoker. I have a delicate palate, and these cigars deliver a flavor that you can taste like a meal. I let the smoke collect around me, I take in the fine Tabak. It's an enjoyable smoke and my new best friend.

1 0
most recent review
99 consumer rating
Take it easy....
for Griffin's Perfecto
by in New York on May 22, 2016

A super easy smoke.. The flavors in this guy are fantastic, light, and very tasty! Smoked this one out on the deck with a nice scotch.. Perfect size for me also.. Smoke in about 30 minutes. Draw was very easy and consistent all the way through.. Only trouble, which really didn t bother me, was that the label was stuck to the leaf and ripped off when I was getting close to the end... These might be one of my new favorites! Try em out.. They re not even that pricey!

0 0
recommended for you based on Griffin's Perfecto
100 consumer rating
My New Best Friend
for Griffin's Perfecto
by Don M in Brooklyn, NY on September 28, 2013

I've been trying a number of perfectos lately because I've decided I like the look of this cigar and I like the way it burns, and feels in the hand. It's shape, well balanced, the smoke, soothing from end to end. This perfecto hits a balance with me that lets me do all the things I want with a cigar. Ok, don't go there...But honestly, this is one of few cigars I can say the draw was effortless, each puff and exhale delivered a sweet cloud of varied bouquet. The room filled with a delicious aroma, and seldom did the smoke scorch my eye and parch my throat. Some call this a mild cigar, but I'm not a smoker. I have a delicate palate, and these cigars deliver a flavor that you can taste like a meal. I let the smoke collect around me, I take in the fine Tabak. It's an enjoyable smoke and my new best friend.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
Take it easy....
for Griffin's Perfecto
by Antonious in New York on May 22, 2016

A super easy smoke.. The flavors in this guy are fantastic, light, and very tasty! Smoked this one out on the deck with a nice scotch.. Perfect size for me also.. Smoke in about 30 minutes. Draw was very easy and consistent all the way through.. Only trouble, which really didn t bother me, was that the label was stuck to the leaf and ripped off when I was getting close to the end... These might be one of my new favorites! Try em out.. They re not even that pricey!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94 consumer rating
Easy smoke with character and flavor
for Griffin's Perfecto
by Bozzy in New York, NY on January 12, 2016

This is a gorgeous Connecticut wrapped cigar in a beautiful shape. Evenly packed tobacco that has a sweet hay aroma pre-light. The mild smoke is be perfect for newbies or those who prefer lighter shade cigars, but don t be fooled into thinking this is a one trick pony as the perfecto shape allows for the flavor profile to change more than usual for mild cigars throughout the smoke. Beginning with light notes of black pepper, cedar it then builds up a creaminess adding cashew sweetness to the mix along with slightly increased strength. Not for everyone, but it s hard to go wrong with these sticks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
It's like golf
for Griffin's Perfecto
by Jeff in Chapel Hill, NC on December 30, 2008

Ever go into a Pro Shop & try out all the new putters -- looking for the magic wand? .... Well, that's how I am with cigars, I keep trying new one's looking for some that will stick. This one just didn't do it for me ... dull taste and a very bitter finish .... I should just stick with my old trusty putter "Padron"!!

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great taste and my #1 smoke along with the 300's
for Griffin's Perfecto
by Jim D in Massachusetts on March 20, 2008
Verified purchase

Very consistent tasting smoke like all the griffin's I've tried. My only negative comment is that, like the rocky patel cuban blend belicoso, one or two out of the box have a hard draw and inconsistent burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not bad
for Griffin's Perfecto
by Joe in Long Island, NY on December 27, 2006

These are a nice well made smoke not bad, spend an extra 50 cents and buy the zino bullet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.