Cigar Deals!Offer

Griffin's Robusto Reviews

84rated
27 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
92
Draw
97
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
newbie
for Griffin's Robusto
by in boston on September 2, 2013

I am a newbie and this Cigar will keep me around for awhile!

4 2
most helpful negative review
NR
"Ten-ringer!" only one allowed around the house.
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Arizona on August 6, 2001

I like robustos...Bacarrat,Punch Deluxe and the Griffin's.Griffin's gets an 8.0.Draws easily,and that aroma...the only one with which I am allowed near the house!

23 14
Recommended for you based on Griffin's Robusto
100rated
excellent, tasty
for Griffin's Robusto
by art in marlboro on May 16, 2014

smoked one from a sampler pack, great taste, not harsh and good down to the end...Held its ash and did not need relighting. Lasted9-12 holes on the golf course..very smooth and enjoyable...

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best of the lot
for Griffin's Robusto
by Greg in California on May 30, 2007
Verified purchase

New to cigar smoking, purchased five packs of Ashton, Don Diego, Macanundo, and Griffins. The Griffins were by far the most enjoyable. Smooth, even burn, good construction to the end. Will be buying a box of these!

... read more
910
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent everyday smoke
for Griffin's Robusto
by Josh Cooper in Northern California on December 15, 2017

I’m a fan of macanudos, olivas, and Ashton’s, but once I tried a griffin I have a hard time going back to anything else. It’s an excellent taste, goes well with a lighter beer, coffee, or any dark liquor drink. Best part is, they leave virtually no bad taste in your mouth afterwards, even if you forget to brush before bedtime! Highly recommend

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Overall favorite cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by IntermittantSmoker in California on March 20, 2011

So far this is my favorite. Some premium brands I've tried; Cohiba, AVO, Padron, Patel, Montecristo, Macanudo, Sancho Panza. Still lots more to try but so far The Griffin Robusto suits me better than anything--not too strong, nor too mild, perfect size, a great cigar to smoke alone in peace and relish in its mild complexities of taste and aroma.

... read more
69
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Finger Burner!!
for Griffin's Robusto
by Robert H. in Nor Cal on December 28, 2010
Verified purchase

A GREAT smoke!! Smooth and creamy, GREAT draw, even burn, flawless smoke.Gets better as it burns, begging you to burn it all the way to the nub. One of my favorites!

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Same every time!
for Griffin's Robusto
by Jim in Palm Beach, FL on November 20, 2010
Verified purchase

The Griffin's Robusto and Short Robusto are a great cigars. The cigar's appearance, burn and flavor are consistent time after time. Just my favorite smoke!

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
My top cigar!
for Griffin's Robusto
by Hernan in Monterrey, Mexico on April 02, 2009
Verified purchase

This is definitely my top value cigar, this cigar has an excellent quality and the taste is excellent.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
women love the taste and aroma of this cigar
for Griffin's Robusto
by steve in mineapolis,mn. on January 15, 2001

Was in a resturant, there was five of us smoking cigars, the waitress said theres one cigar that really smells good!! Of course everone held up their cigar, but she came right over to the Griffin.

... read more
1820
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
newbie
for Griffin's Robusto
by gregg in boston on September 02, 2013

I am a newbie and this Cigar will keep me around for awhile!

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great amt. of smoke and razor sharp burn
for Griffin's Robusto
by MD in NJ on July 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Very mild, and enjoyed w/ a nice cup of coffee. Would have preferred some more flavors to develop, but a very solid smoke.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.