I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Griffin's Robusto Reviews

92 consumer rating
25 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
excellent, tasty
for Griffin's Robusto
by in marlboro on May 16, 2014

smoked one from a sampler pack, great taste, not harsh and good down to the end...Held its ash and did not need relighting. Lasted9-12 holes on the golf course..very smooth and enjoyable...

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
"Ten-ringer!" only one allowed around the house.
for Griffin's Robusto
by in Arizona on August 6, 2001

I like robustos...Bacarrat,Punch Deluxe and the Griffin's.Griffin's gets an 8.0.Draws easily,and that aroma...the only one with which I am allowed near the house!

17 5
recommended for you based on Griffin's Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
100 consumer rating
excellent, tasty
by art in marlboro on May 16, 2014

smoked one from a sampler pack, great taste, not harsh and good down to the end...Held its ash and did not need relighting. Lasted9-12 holes on the golf course..very smooth and enjoyable...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best of the lot
by Greg in California on May 30, 2007
Verified purchase

New to cigar smoking, purchased five packs of Ashton, Don Diego, Macanundo, and Griffins. The Griffins were by far the most enjoyable. Smooth, even burn, good construction to the end. Will be buying a box of these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Overall favorite cigar
by IntermittantSmoker in California on March 20, 2011

So far this is my favorite. Some premium brands I've tried; Cohiba, AVO, Padron, Patel, Montecristo, Macanudo, Sancho Panza. Still lots more to try but so far The Griffin Robusto suits me better than anything--not too strong, nor too mild, perfect size, a great cigar to smoke alone in peace and relish in its mild complexities of taste and aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Finger Burner!!
by Robert H. in Nor Cal on December 28, 2010
Verified purchase

A GREAT smoke!! Smooth and creamy, GREAT draw, even burn, flawless smoke. Gets better as it burns, begging you to burn it all the way to the nub. One of my favorites!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Same every time!
by Jim in Palm Beach, FL on November 20, 2010
Verified purchase

The Griffin's Robusto and Short Robusto are a great cigars. The cigar's appearance, burn and flavor are consistent time after time. Just my favorite smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My top cigar!
by Hernan in Monterrey, Mexico on April 02, 2009
Verified purchase

This is definitely my top value cigar, this cigar has an excellent quality and the taste is excellent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
women love the taste and aroma of this cigar
by steve in mineapolis,mn. on January 15, 2001

Was in a resturant, there was five of us smoking cigars, the waitress said theres one cigar that really smells good!! Of course everone held up their cigar, but she came right over to the Griffin.

15 15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
newbie
by gregg in boston on September 02, 2013

I am a newbie and this Cigar will keep me around for awhile!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Great amt. of smoke and razor sharp burn
by MD in NJ on July 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Very mild, and enjoyed w/ a nice cup of coffee. Would have preferred some more flavors to develop, but a very solid smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
The Griffin is the best.
by James Billingsby in St. Louis on November 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I have purchased, at least, 25 boxes of Griffins. I have never smoked one that wasn't close to perfect. I've tried the best, Partagus 150. Graycliff, Davidoff,Ashton, etc. The Griffin is #1.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.