Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Guillermo Leon Reviews

95rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
95
Draw
98
Consistency
93
Appearance
100
Burn
93
Buy Guillermo Leon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Guillermo Leon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great cigar
for Guillermo Leon Corona
by in Arlington Tn on April 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the corona, great burn and great taste.

1 0
most recent review
95 rated
great smoke, lots of complexity
for Guillermo Leon Gran Toro
by in Annapolis, MD on January 26, 2013

This is a really nice cigar with lots of smoke and lots of complexity. It has two binders, which intentionally adds an extra flavor profile. For me, I detect a subtle amount of sweetness, which contrasts nicely with it's black pepper flavors. I'll be ordering a box.

0 0
recommended for you based on Guillermo Leon
100rated
Great cigar
for Guillermo Leon Corona
by Hklumpn in Arlington Tn on April 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the corona, great burn and great taste.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Unbelievable
for Guillermo Leon Belicoso
by Mike in Salem OR on May 29, 2011

This cigar is one of the most user friendly sticks I've ever smoked. It draws beautifully and the taste is full but doesn't bite you. I burned this one all the way to the label w/ no dirt. For the price a great SMOOTH burning cigar. Highly recommend.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Nice Cigar
for Guillermo Leon Corona Gorda
by Chad in Travelers Rest, SC on December 01, 2012

Great smooth flavor without being overly mild. Perfectly constructed smokes. Smooth burn after a month in my humidor. Perfect draw...perfect.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
great smoke, lots of complexity
for Guillermo Leon Gran Toro
by Clarke Woodfin in Annapolis, MD on January 26, 2013

This is a really nice cigar with lots of smoke and lots of complexity. It has two binders, which intentionally adds an extra flavor profile. For me, I detect a subtle amount of sweetness, which contrasts nicely with it's black pepper flavors. I'll be ordering a box.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Smooth - Med-Strong
for Guillermo Leon Corona Gorda
by KK in Greenwich, CT on March 24, 2012

Despite an irregular burn. an excellent smoke. Beautiful wrapper and very smooth. ai typically don't like strong cigars and the description from Leon implies that it is however it struck me as leaning more toward a medium (as it states above. Nice finish, enjoyed almost to my fingernails!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
AN AVERAGE CIGAR.....
for Guillermo Leon Gran Toro
by Tcigar in Texas on March 04, 2012

Its a good favors profiles but its real bad construction cigars.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.