I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Guillermo Leon Reviews

90 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
89
Draw
92
Consistency
86
Appearance
94
Burn
86
Buy Guillermo Leon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Guillermo Leon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
for Guillermo Leon Corona
by in Arlington Tn on April 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the corona, great burn and great taste.

0 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
great smoke, lots of complexity
for Guillermo Leon Gran Toro
by in Annapolis, MD on January 26, 2013

This is a really nice cigar with lots of smoke and lots of complexity. It has two binders, which intentionally adds an extra flavor profile. For me, I detect a subtle amount of sweetness, which contrasts nicely with it's black pepper flavors. I'll be ordering a box.

0 0
recommended for you based on Guillermo Leon
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Hklumpn in Arlington Tn on April 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the corona, great burn and great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Unbelievable
by Mike in Salem OR on May 29, 2011

This cigar is one of the most user friendly sticks I've ever smoked. It draws beautifully and the taste is full but doesn't bite you. I burned this one all the way to the label w/ no dirt. For the price a great SMOOTH burning cigar. Highly recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Nice Cigar
by Chad in Travelers Rest, SC on December 01, 2012

Great smooth flavor without being overly mild. Perfectly constructed smokes. Smooth burn after a month in my humidor. Perfect draw...perfect.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
great smoke, lots of complexity
by Clarke Woodfin in Annapolis, MD on January 26, 2013

This is a really nice cigar with lots of smoke and lots of complexity. It has two binders, which intentionally adds an extra flavor profile. For me, I detect a subtle amount of sweetness, which contrasts nicely with it's black pepper flavors. I'll be ordering a box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Smooth - Med-Strong
by KK in Greenwich, CT on March 24, 2012

Despite an irregular burn. an excellent smoke. Beautiful wrapper and very smooth. ai typically don't like strong cigars and the description from Leon implies that it is however it struck me as leaning more toward a medium (as it states above. Nice finish, enjoyed almost to my fingernails!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
AN AVERAGE CIGAR.....
by Tcigar in Texas on March 04, 2012

Its a good favors profiles but its real bad construction cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.