Cigar Deals!Offer

Guillermo Leon Reviews

91rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
90
Draw
95
Consistency
85
Appearance
100
Burn
85
Buy Guillermo Leon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Guillermo Leon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Unbelievable
for Guillermo Leon Belicoso
by in Salem OR on May 29, 2011

This cigar is one of the most user friendly sticks I've ever smoked. It draws beautifully and the taste is full but doesn't bite you. I burned this one all the way to the label w/ no dirt. For the price a great SMOOTH burning cigar. Highly recommend.

2 0
most recent review
80 rated
good smoke
for Guillermo Leon Corona Gorda 5pk
by in rbs,tenn on August 19, 2017

easy draw, good flavor. relaxing time to smoke and have a bourbon with.

0 0
recommended for you based on Guillermo Leon
100rated
Great cigar
for Guillermo Leon Corona
by Hklumpn in Arlington Tn on April 11, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the corona, great burn and great taste.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Unbelievable
for Guillermo Leon Belicoso
by Mike in Salem OR on May 29, 2011

This cigar is one of the most user friendly sticks I've ever smoked. It draws beautifully and the taste is full but doesn't bite you. I burned this one all the way to the label w/ no dirt. For the price a great SMOOTH burning cigar. Highly recommend.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Nice Cigar
for Guillermo Leon Corona Gorda
by Chad in Travelers Rest, SC on December 01, 2012

Great smooth flavor without being overly mild. Perfectly constructed smokes. Smooth burn after a month in my humidor. Perfect draw...perfect.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
great smoke, lots of complexity
for Guillermo Leon Gran Toro
by Clarke Woodfin in Annapolis, MD on January 26, 2013

This is a really nice cigar with lots of smoke and lots of complexity. It has two binders, which intentionally adds an extra flavor profile. For me, I detect a subtle amount of sweetness, which contrasts nicely with it's black pepper flavors. I'll be ordering a box.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Smooth - Med-Strong
for Guillermo Leon Corona Gorda
by KK in Greenwich, CT on March 24, 2012

Despite an irregular burn. an excellent smoke. Beautiful wrapper and very smooth. ai typically don't like strong cigars and the description from Leon implies that it is however it struck me as leaning more toward a medium (as it states above. Nice finish, enjoyed almost to my fingernails!

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
80rated
good smoke
for Guillermo Leon Corona Gorda 5pk
by anthony j merlo in rbs,tenn on August 19, 2017

easy draw, good flavor. relaxing time to smoke and have a bourbon with.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Simply the best
for Guillermo Leon Belicoso 5 Pack
by Seabass in Philadelphia on February 03, 2017
Verified purchase

I ve been waiting, smoking hundreds of different brands, sizes and strengths for 20 years. I have now found it. This is the tastiest, smoothest and most complete cigar made. Perfect construction, medium body, and huge aroma. They complete me.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
AN AVERAGE CIGAR.....
for Guillermo Leon Gran Toro
by Tcigar in Texas on March 04, 2012

Its a good favors profiles but its real bad construction cigars.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.