I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gurkha Evil Reviews

78 consumer rating
14 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
76
Draw
80
Consistency
79
Appearance
89
Burn
74
Buy Gurkha Evil Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gurkha Evil Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Fantastic
for Gurkha Evil Toro
by in New Jersey on June 5, 2014

This is easily one of the best cigars I ve ever had. It smoked perfectly and tasted great. I experienced hints of pepper and woody Flavor s at the start and finished with a nice spicy taste. I smoked it down to the nub and was still getting great flavor.

1 0
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Overpriced
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in on June 11, 2011

Not much to say about these cigars, they're mediocre and over priced. I've had economy cigars with the same flavor, and the burn was very lousy. The only good thing was the draw, and the appearance and that doesn't mean much to me when it tastes like cardboard and doesn't want to burn evenly.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Evil
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
95 consumer rating
Great Undertones and Aroma
by dawg in n.c. on February 06, 2014

Really like this cigar, but after reading the other reviews, i m wondering if we smoked the same one. probably the best non RP I have had in a couple years. the different flavors and the standing aroma were great with a slow even burn. what else can I say.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Fantastic
by Eric in New Jersey on June 05, 2014

This is easily one of the best cigars I ve ever had. It smoked perfectly and tasted great. I experienced hints of pepper and woody Flavor s at the start and finished with a nice spicy taste. I smoked it down to the nub and was still getting great flavor.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
One of the Few Gurkha's I Like
by Josh in C-Bus on September 27, 2011
Verified purchase

Sadly Gurkha has not met my expectations more than once; Ancient Warrior, Royal Reserve, or Vintage Cameroon, all fell short on flavorful for the price they cost. However I was heartily uplifted by this particular stick from Gurkha. It reminded me of the Brick House Mighty Mighty, but just a little more mild. I really liked it and went out and picked up a few more from my local B&M.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
EVIL
by Tim in Minneapolis on April 01, 2011
Verified purchase

EVIL... ENOUGH SAID!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Not the best from Gurkha
by Anthony in California on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Gurkha cigars usually very good, but this one was just ok. Good burn, draw and consistency but the taste was not the best. I might have gotten a bad one of the bunch but the taste was bland.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
41 consumer rating
Overpriced
by in on June 11, 2011

Not much to say about these cigars, they're mediocre and over priced. I've had economy cigars with the same flavor, and the burn was very lousy. The only good thing was the draw, and the appearance and that doesn't mean much to me when it tastes like cardboard and doesn't want to burn evenly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
30
Another Loser from Gurkha
by Tom Foster in on January 22, 2013

Another Gurkha loser. Only thing Evil about this is it is for sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Ok just Ok....
by Brady in Denver on July 20, 2012

I have had better, but all in all an OK smoke. Well constructed,with a good burn. Kind of harsh at the start but smoothed out nicely and quickly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good bang for the buck
by Chad in Lake Forest, Ca. on February 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Bought a box last week and am smoking the second one now. Nice slow burn, draws great, looks great, awesome construction aside from having to touch up the burn a few times, very earthy and nutty. According to my count I'd give it a 95 and a thumbs up.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
never had a badly constructed Gurka
by david in arizona on December 13, 2011

May not like all the blends but always a good made cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.