I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gurkha Evil Robusto Reviews

80 consumer rating
7 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
79
Draw
83
Consistency
76
Appearance
89
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Great Undertones and Aroma
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in n.c. on February 6, 2014

Really like this cigar, but after reading the other reviews, i m wondering if we smoked the same one. probably the best non RP I have had in a couple years. the different flavors and the standing aroma were great with a slow even burn. what else can I say.

0 0
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Overpriced
for Gurkha Evil Robusto
by in on June 11, 2011

Not much to say about these cigars, they're mediocre and over priced. I've had economy cigars with the same flavor, and the burn was very lousy. The only good thing was the draw, and the appearance and that doesn't mean much to me when it tastes like cardboard and doesn't want to burn evenly.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Evil Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
95 consumer rating
Great Undertones and Aroma
by dawg in n.c. on February 06, 2014

Really like this cigar, but after reading the other reviews, i m wondering if we smoked the same one. probably the best non RP I have had in a couple years. the different flavors and the standing aroma were great with a slow even burn. what else can I say.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
41 consumer rating
Overpriced
by in on June 11, 2011

Not much to say about these cigars, they're mediocre and over priced. I've had economy cigars with the same flavor, and the burn was very lousy. The only good thing was the draw, and the appearance and that doesn't mean much to me when it tastes like cardboard and doesn't want to burn evenly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
30
Another Loser from Gurkha
by Tom Foster in on January 22, 2013

Another Gurkha loser. Only thing Evil about this is it is for sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
never had a badly constructed Gurka
by david in arizona on December 13, 2011

May not like all the blends but always a good made cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Consistently inconsistent
by in on October 04, 2011

There are some very serious issues in construction consistency with these cigars. If you can get a properly rolled one you're golden, otherwise it's harsh and overpriced. I ordered a 5 pack and was only able to enjoy 2.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A nice full-bodied smoke
by Dave in Delaware on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

I normally don't rate cigars, especially full-bodied ones as I'd hardly call myelf a hardcore cigar smoker, but the reviews were way low for this cigar. I've tried a lot of strong cigars and this is one of my favorites, it is quite smooth with lots of flavor. I'd recommend to other smokes. I've actually come back for me, saying a lot for me. I had no problem with the burn or construction and it is a very nice looking cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I liked the Evil
by Dwight in Fort McMurray on August 16, 2011

I had no issues with the burn on this cigar and I liked the flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.