I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill Reviews

95 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
94
Draw
95
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
95
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
THE TASTE IS GREAT NO HARSH TASTE ON THE DRAW
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in SAN ANTONIO on July 28, 2008

THIS IS ONE CIGAR I WOULD PAY BIG MONEY FOR. I HAVE PAID MORE FOR A NAME THIS IS A NAME AND GREAT TATSE AND SMOKE. PLUS THE GLASS TUBES LOOK CLASSY

0 0
most recent review
81 consumer rating
yeah ok, nothing special
for Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
by in New Zealand on December 5, 2013
Verified purchase

cannot say that I was impressed with this cigar. very bland, and lacking in flavour, I also found that it burned very hot in the last 2.5-3 inches of the cigar, making me want to stop smoking it. this is certainly not a hand burner.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Grand Reserve Churchill
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
THE TASTE IS GREAT NO HARSH TASTE ON THE DRAW
by RON in SAN ANTONIO on July 28, 2008

THIS IS ONE CIGAR I WOULD PAY BIG MONEY FOR. I HAVE PAID MORE FOR A NAME THIS IS A NAME AND GREAT TATSE AND SMOKE. PLUS THE GLASS TUBES LOOK CLASSY

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar - even at these prices
by Boxtakilla in Broken Arrow, OK on July 16, 2006
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar. It looks good, burns well, has a nice white ash and an easy draw. The taste is mild yet complex. It's a little pricey but it's the one I reach for to celebrate a special occasion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Grreat Smoke!
by Jerry in Covina on August 04, 2011

I love this cigar. I was very surprised at its flavor and consistency. Excellent!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
gurkha grand reserve
by Paul in Tuscaloosa on June 10, 2008

Gurkha's best cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
yeah ok, nothing special
by Doug G in New Zealand on December 05, 2013
Verified purchase

cannot say that I was impressed with this cigar. very bland, and lacking in flavour, I also found that it burned very hot in the last 2.5-3 inches of the cigar, making me want to stop smoking it. this is certainly not a hand burner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
nice but be wary when ordering singles
by wes in Beebe. AR on November 27, 2008

Great Cigar beautiful in all aspects but one. The tube is not built for shipping only on the Churchills though. I belive it was UPS but when i opened both my single churchills about one half inch of the foot was frayed something awful. The cap of the tube has a sharp inner lip that the cigar did not agree with. However on the Robusto they pack the top with a little foam to keep it from moving around. Anyway i just cut the bad part and went on my way. Good luck to you and Happy Holidays

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Wrapper went all Gangsta on me.
by Yoop in Oklahoma on May 05, 2008

This may have been a good cigar if the wrapper didn't instantly start unravelling on me. I hate this type of wrapper where it is so thin it just flakes off. Boo on you Ghurka.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Nice Smooth Cigar!
by Alex H in Montrose, CA on April 13, 2008

I really enjoyed this cigar and so did my friends who I handed these out to recently when our baby boy was born. I couldnt really taste the cognac but it was still a great cigar. I would definitely buy these again. It is mild-medium and is perfect even for the novice smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A wonderful smoking experience
by Ken in Burtchville, Michigan on February 12, 2008
Verified purchase

I loved this cigar. I would rate the taste mild to medimum as it is not a stong as other Gurkha's I have tired but plenty of flavor. I will buy more!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
The best cigar made!
by T. Imholte in Minneapolis on February 08, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar is worth the money. Better than Davidoff or Ashtons and the Remy flavor makes this the best tasting cigar I've smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.