I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Gurkha Special Edition Reviews

90 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
89
Draw
94
Consistency
94
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Buy Gurkha Special Edition Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gurkha Special Edition Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
truely truely one of the best cigars iv ever had
for
by in poconos pa on December 8, 2013

great cigar all around absolutely a 100 rating from me and I am a fairly tough critic. Great from beginning till the end. Simply could not find a single flaw

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Special Edition
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
truely truely one of the best cigars iv ever had
by matthew in poconos pa on December 08, 2013

great cigar all around absolutely a 100 rating from me and I am a fairly tough critic. Great from beginning till the end. Simply could not find a single flaw

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
A real pleasure to smoke.
by Barry Pagano in Il on May 11, 2008

Gurkha cigars will never let you down. A winner every time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
96 consumer rating
Great flavor, easy draw
by Ken in New Iberia, La. on May 14, 2012

Taste good not harsh at all, good burn, will purchase more soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Flavor bomb
by K.Vito in San Francisco on August 22, 2011

Tons of flavor is what the Gurkha Special Ops is all about. Earthy, woodsy, chocolate, creamy, oily, i can go on and on but you have to taste it for yourself. As usual from Gurkha, perfect burn and construction. LL i have left to say is....enjoy.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Most consistent smooth smoke ever!
by Ryan in MD on May 07, 2012

One of the best cigars I have smoked yet. It is nice and smooth the whole entire time. Stayed consistent until the end and made me sad that it was all gone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
outstanding smoke
by L James in Vestal NY on September 29, 2011

this is an amaing smoke, smooth from start to finish, creamy and spicy. hints of earth and an almost even burn. good all the way to the near end! nice ash when smoking. an excellent smoke that i would recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A very enjoyable smoke.
by Bill in Moline, IL on March 10, 2010

This is a really smooth cigar with nice flavor throughout. These Grand Age are a long smoke with medium strength.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
Full flavor that smokes like a medium.
by Russell in King Salmon, Alaska on August 13, 2012

I have had the pleasure to try these and once I did I was hooked on these magnificent full flavor cigars. But these smoked like a mild/medium cigar. Really surprised by the pleasurable aromatics it produced and even my friends that do not like the smell of cigars was delighted that these were in fact pleseant. A must try for any enthusiast.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Full flavor that smokes like a medium.
by Russell in King Salmon, Alaska on August 13, 2012

I have had the pleasure to try these and once I did I was hooked on these magnificent full flavor cigars. But these smoked like a mild/medium cigar. Really surprised by the pleasurable aromatics it produced and even my friends that do not like the smell of cigars was delighted that these were in fact pleseant. A must try for any enthusiast.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
87 consumer rating
Talk about yer fixer-uppers
by Mark R in Twin Cities MN on September 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Of course I loved the flavor but I hate when you have to do touch up's constantly which I had to do with this cigar. I finaly got it burning correctly half way through. So the burn hurt the score which I gave it an 84.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.