Gurkha Special Edition Reviews

Buy Gurkha Special Edition Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gurkha Special Edition Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
truely truely one of the best cigars iv ever had
for Gurkha Special Edition Beast
by in poconos pa on December 8, 2013

great cigar all around absolutely a 100 rating from me and I am a fairly tough critic. Great from beginning till the end. Simply could not find a single flaw

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Special Edition
100consumerrating
truely truely one of the best cigars iv ever had
for Gurkha Special Edition Beast
by matthew in poconos pa on December 08, 2013

great cigar all around absolutely a 100 rating from me and I am a fairly tough critic. Great from beginning till the end. Simply could not find a single flaw

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
A real pleasure to smoke.
for Gurkha Grand Age
by Barry Pagano in Il on May 11, 2008

Gurkha cigars will never let you down. A winner every time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
Great flavor, easy draw
for Gurkha Special Edition Beast
by Ken in New Iberia, La. on May 14, 2012

Taste good not harsh at all, good burn, will purchase more soon.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Flavor bomb
for Gurkha Special Edition Special Ops
by K.Vito in San Francisco on August 22, 2011

Tons of flavor is what the Gurkha Special Ops is all about. Earthy, woodsy, chocolate, creamy, oily, i can go on and on but you have to taste it for yourself. As usual from Gurkha, perfect burn and construction. LL i have left to say is....enjoy.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93consumerrating
Most consistent smooth smoke ever!
for Gurkha Special Edition Special Ops
by Ryan in MD on May 07, 2012

One of the best cigars I have smoked yet. It is nice and smooth the whole entire time. Stayed consistent until the end and made me sad that it was all gone.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92consumerrating
outstanding smoke
for Gurkha Special Edition Special Ops
by L James in Vestal NY on September 29, 2011

this is an amaing smoke, smooth from start to finish, creamy and spicy. hints of earth and an almost even burn. good all the way to the near end! nice ash when smoking. an excellent smoke that i would recommend.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92consumerrating
A very enjoyable smoke.
for Gurkha Grand Age
by Bill in Moline, IL on March 10, 2010

This is a really smooth cigar with nice flavor throughout. These Grand Age are a long smoke with medium strength.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90consumerrating
Full flavor that smokes like a medium.
for Gurkha Special Edition Special Ops
by Russell in King Salmon, Alaska on August 13, 2012

I have had the pleasure to try these and once I did I was hooked on these magnificent full flavor cigars. But these smoked like a mild/medium cigar. Really surprised by the pleasurable aromatics it produced and even my friends that do not like the smell of cigars was delighted that these were in fact pleseant. A must try for any enthusiast.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90consumerrating
Full flavor that smokes like a medium.
for Gurkha Special Edition Special Ops
by Russell in King Salmon, Alaska on August 13, 2012

I have had the pleasure to try these and once I did I was hooked on these magnificent full flavor cigars. But these smoked like a mild/medium cigar. Really surprised by the pleasurable aromatics it produced and even my friends that do not like the smell of cigars was delighted that these were in fact pleseant. A must try for any enthusiast.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87consumerrating
Talk about yer fixer-uppers
for Gurkha Grand Age
by Mark R in Twin Cities MN on September 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Of course I loved the flavor but I hate when you have to do touch up's constantly which I had to do with this cigar. I finaly got it burning correctly half way through. So the burn hurt the score which I gave it an 84.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.