I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Gurkha Templar Reviews

77 consumer rating
24 reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
77
Draw
78
Consistency
82
Appearance
86
Burn
78
Buy Gurkha Templar Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Gurkha Templar Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Big bang for your buck, a must buy!
for Gurkha Templar Grand Master
by in San Jose on May 23, 2013

Medium body, nice draw, lotsa smoke and good burn. A really good daily smoke, for the price.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Not what you would expect from Gurka
for Gurkha Templar Grand Master
by in Boise, ID on January 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Rip in the wrapper, roller tried to coat it with gum base. Whole wrapper split upon lighting,and cigar exploded about 1/4 of the way in. Taste between cigars was significantly different. Nicotine was pleantiful, everything else was left to be desired. Would suggest paying more than $2 a stick for this magnum, or you will be dissapointed.

0 0
recommended for you based on Gurkha Templar
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
100 consumer rating
Big bang for your buck, a must buy!
by Rick Daddy in San Jose on May 23, 2013

Medium body, nice draw, lotsa smoke and good burn. A really good daily smoke, for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great Gurkha!!!
by Christopher Greenway in Austin Tx on September 28, 2013

This is a smooth smokey Treat at a great price!! My new favorite every day treat!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Very good
by bl in Louisiana on May 05, 2012
Verified purchase

First one, was impressed with the cigar. Will not be the last, for the price it was outstanding.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
by watchman in Ga on September 21, 2013

This has become my "everyday" cigar. Burns smooth and pleases the tongue down to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Madbrew61
by Mark in Motor City on April 23, 2013

Great flavor. Nice draw with lots of smoke. Burns surprisingly fast for such a large ring. Required no rest in the humidor before smoking. I'm curious to find how it ages.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Excellent Value
by Rob in Columbus, Indiana on June 26, 2012
Verified purchase

I love large ring gauge cigars and these Gurkha Templar Grand Masters are a whopping 6 x 60 and an excellent value for 15 sticks. They are tasty and consistent and are a great everyday smoke. I would recommend these to everyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
62 consumer rating
Not what you would expect from Gurka
by Mike Maglaughlin in Boise, ID on January 13, 2014
Verified purchase

Rip in the wrapper, roller tried to coat it with gum base. Whole wrapper split upon lighting,and cigar exploded about 1/4 of the way in. Taste between cigars was significantly different. Nicotine was pleantiful, everything else was left to be desired. Would suggest paying more than $2 a stick for this magnum, or you will be dissapointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
62 consumer rating
Entry-level Gurkha
by Stefan in City by the Bay on November 06, 2013

Medium strong nicotine. Bitter at the ends, and with average flavors otherwise, but enjoyable nevertheless. The cigar started splitting open at the beginning of the last third, probably because it was too dry. On the upside, the white ash was fantastic, and the smoke creamy. Draw was a little tight, and the burn slightly uneven. Burnt for about 45 minutes. Good entry-level Gurkha.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
52 consumer rating
Horrible
by Fred in Little Rock on March 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I experienced no problem with the burn, but the flavor is terrible. It is what I would expect from smoking wet grass after applying fertilizer. I tried letting them set in my humidor for a few weeks, but it didn t help. I am considering aging them in the open air and seeing if I can salvage them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
51 consumer rating
not the best
by muddhen in northern CA on May 15, 2013
Verified purchase

For me, the taste is bitter and the draw is very easy, too easy for me. I cannot give a positive recommendation. I will never purchase these again. Extremely disappointing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.