Cigar Deals!Offer

H Upmann Legacy Nicaragua Reviews

77rated
29 reviews
72% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
75
Appearance
83
Burn
65
Buy H Upmann Legacy Nicaragua Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for H Upmann Legacy Nicaragua Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Excellent smoke
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto Single
by in Maryland on August 16, 2018

These are fantastic cigars for the money. I am so glad I took a chance on a new brand for me . I am more than halfway through the jar humidor I bought here and so far, I have nothing but positive feedback on these sticks. Medium-bodied, with an interesting taste that changes slightly through the cigar. There?s a sweetness to it, and each draw yields a good amount of smoke. Very satisfying. The cigars have all been constructed extremely well. I have had zero burn issues, and all of them have drawn extremely well. I feel very comfortable recommending these for the cigar smoker who likes a good medium-bodied cigar that will draw well and taste good.

7 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Somewhat Dissapointed
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto Single
by in Naples Florida on August 22, 2018

Well made cigar with pleasant aroma. The problem I experience with cigar is that mine require a constant relight and many touch ups because they burn unevenly. Good taste and consistent except I like a cigar that imparts various nuances of flavor as you smoke it.

1 0
Recommended for you based on H Upmann Legacy Nicaragua
100rated
Awesome
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto Jar
by Tim Swanson in Ks on September 25, 2018
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love It
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto Jar
by David P Santy in CO on August 22, 2018

Great all around Cigar

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Had to order more
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto Jar
by Aude in Utah on October 01, 2018

These babies are so Good. Got a bundle of 20 sent with my order. I ve never had H Upmann Cigars before and when tried lite one of these up I fell in love with. I ve never had a cigar that was so smooth and so creamy, and with a heavy note of roasted nut as these H Upmann Legacy. I love this cigar so much I order for a bundle. There was only one thing I found frustrating with these cigars and that is some of them will Canoe on me but it s not a deal breaker for me to not ever place an order for these cigars.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Great Cigar
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto 5/4
by Paul Stadler in SC on December 31, 2017

Slow burner with a very nice draw. Char, burn and ash all great. Nice construction, great taste medium to bold. Leather, cedar and chocolate is what I am tasting. Can t go wrong with this one.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Great smoke.
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto Single
by Blaine in Fresno, CA on August 30, 2018

Got these in a free 20 pack, and have to say they were great. Impressed by these. Haven?t had a H. Upmann I didn?t like.

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Helluva great smoke!
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto Jar
by Joseph Robles in Illinois on August 22, 2018

These sticks are fantastic! Caught the 20 for $50 sale and wish I would have ordered 3 packs. Not a huge fan of the humidor can it came with, but I use it for ones I would pass out to people and keep the good stockpile in my reg humidor. These are huge on flavor, amazing burn, nicely packed with great draw, a really relaxing smoke.

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Excellent smoke
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto Single
by John P in Maryland on August 16, 2018

These are fantastic cigars for the money. I am so glad I took a chance on a new brand for me .I am more than halfway through the jar humidor I bought here and so far, I have nothing but positive feedback on these sticks.Medium-bodied, with an interesting taste that changes slightly through the cigar. There?s a sweetness to it, and each draw yields a good amount of smoke. Very satisfying. The cigars have all been constructed extremely well. I have had zero burn issues, and all of them have drawn extremely well.I feel very comfortable recommending these for the cigar smoker who likes a good medium-bodied cigar that will draw well and taste good.

... read more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
I love these ones.
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto Jar
by Anderbudd in Georgetown TX on July 23, 2018

This is a perfect example of a cigar I would have probably never experienced outside of sampler promos. It?s the first H. Upmann I have ever had, and I made the mistake of reading and watching reviews before I smoked this one, something I rarely do. Reviews state that this cigar was a commissioned project that went wrong, and eventually the manufacturer had to release something. They claim the cigar tastes weird and is poorly constructed. I?ve experienced none of that in the two I have smoked, in fact, I?m fixing to buy more and send them to friends also.I don?t find this to be a full cigar, it?s a medium for me, with an excellent woody-sweet flavor. The draw and construction are near perfect, and it gives off a lot of smoke. It burns even and the flavor develops nicely throughout, remaining interesting puff after puff.Not sure how long these will be around but I highly recommend trying a few before they disappear.

... read more
70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Excellent for the price
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto Jar
by Daniel Majors in Mississippi on September 21, 2018

Complete smoke with consistent flavor

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Great cigar
for H Upmann Legacy Robusto 5/4
by Arafet Kanso in Brussels on September 15, 2018

For the price tag this cigar is great

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.