I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

H Upmann Vintage Cameroon Belicoso Reviews

90 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
95
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Fluent
for H Upmann Vintage Belicoso
by in Tel Aviv on February 26, 2012

Opened a box of 10, smoked two, no humidor time, simply magificent. This stick speaks The Language Of The Good Cigar.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Nice Suprise for a Cigar Live up to its Name
for H Upmann Vintage Belicoso 5 Pack
by in Granbury, Tx on September 17, 2013
Verified purchase

One Light, one burn, no tunneling, wonderful smooth flavor and close to mild. No wrapper tear and nice draw for 60 minutes. deacon

0 0
recommended for you based on H Upmann Vintage Belicoso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
95 consumer rating
Fluent
by Barak in Tel Aviv on February 26, 2012

Opened a box of 10, smoked two, no humidor time, simply magificent. This stick speaks The Language Of The Good Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
My goto smoke
by Mike in Kansas on December 31, 2011

The H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Belicoso has become my #1 goto cigar when I have time for a full hour or more of cigar-bliss enjoyment. When I first got these I noted that the appearance, construction and burn was equal with any premiums that I have ever had. The slightly toothy cameroon wrapper is protected by a cedar sleeve which is not my favorite but warranted with this delicate wrapper leaf. Fresh off the truck the draw was a bit tight, but the burn was like a razor edge, perfect as if it had months of age in my humidor. Two months of age has corrected the draw, and these are now as perfect a cigar as I can imagine. Flavor wise, these deliver perfect, woodsy, very earthy and mildly cedary smoke. They are more medium than mild, and can deliver a tiny bit of a nicotine kick. Midway through the smoke I find they develop a chocolaty, mocha flavor that holds through to the end. The finish is sweet, kind of like nutella on toast. All in all these are a real bargain for someone who wants a true premium cigar from an old, established name and has time for a full sized smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Nice Suprise for a Cigar Live up to its Name
by Deacon in Granbury, Tx on September 17, 2013
Verified purchase

One Light, one burn, no tunneling, wonderful smooth flavor and close to mild. No wrapper tear and nice draw for 60 minutes. deacon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
thin
by pete in philly on August 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice burn, decent smoke, but very thin on flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
nice, enjoyable smoke
by John in Mission Viejo, CA on February 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a 5 pack of these H Upmann's and have been quite pleased. They light up easily, burn consistently, nice puffy smoke and a good flavor. I'd buy them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good smoke bad wrapper
by Russell in Long Island on October 31, 2012

Smoke tasted great! Nice and smooth. About a third through the wrapper started cracking. I thought maybe my humidor was running low. Nope and all my other cigar were fine. If it wasn't that I would say this could be a regular smoke for me. I have another one from a sampler pack. Will write again and see if that one is better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good Smoke With a Great Finish
by Brian in Kentuck on February 10, 2008

I have had these before and have always enjoyed them. The one I had today sat in my humidor for a while and was calling my name. I would call this a medium strength cigar with a full bodied finish. It was this finish that makes you heavily anticipate the next puff; very flavorful. I will no longer by these in singles or in five packs; boxes from now on.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.