I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

H Upmann Vintage Cameroon Reviews

90 consumer rating
40 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
90
Appearance
95
Burn
89
Buy H Upmann Vintage Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for H Upmann Vintage Cameroon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
for H Upmann Vintage Toro
by in New York on September 1, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a new smoker, but I have smoked the Macanudo, Monte White, and Ashton Classic. I have to say this was the best I have smoked so far. Let it rest for a few months in the humi at 65rh. This is a great smoke and my non-smoker friends have loved it too. While we all thought the Ashton and Macanudo were very harsh, we thought it could be that they need more time. Slow burn and smooth flavorful smoke. Looks damn nice too. I never write reviews either but I felt compelled for these.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Just average
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Palmdale, Ca on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Pleasant flavors and aroma for a medium bodied smoke. My biggest complaint was the draw which so tight my head hurt afterwards. I'm on the fence on this one....

0 0
recommended for you based on H Upmann Vintage Cameroon
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 40
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke!
by John in New York on September 01, 2014
Verified purchase

I am a new smoker, but I have smoked the Macanudo, Monte White, and Ashton Classic. I have to say this was the best I have smoked so far. Let it rest for a few months in the humi at 65rh. This is a great smoke and my non-smoker friends have loved it too. While we all thought the Ashton and Macanudo were very harsh, we thought it could be that they need more time. Slow burn and smooth flavorful smoke. Looks damn nice too. I never write reviews either but I felt compelled for these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Sweet
by kevin in Dorchester mass on October 01, 2011

Fantastic smoke. Everything is good with this stogie. Taste, burn and draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Full Flavor Classic...
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 09, 2010
Verified purchase

WOW what a great smoke a mild stick of heaven. fantastic clean flavors would be perfect for anyone just starting or for anyone who is looking for quality taste without strong peppers and spice. wonderful woody nutty smooth smoke smells good enouf to leave the windows up I give these a solid score 10 all the way

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My Favorite Cigar
by cjb in vermont on March 21, 2009

I have smoked hundreds of 'premium' cigars, and tend to mentally benchmark them all against this Cigar (Vintage Cameroon Toro). This cigar has it all. The presentation, construction, and burn are flawless. What sets it apart is the taste and smell of the cigar. I have smoked a lot of cigars that have flawless construction and burn, but none match the aroma and taste of this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Vintage Vintage Cameroon
by brewster in Los Angeles, CA on November 22, 2008

After 3 years in the humi-closet, my Upmann Vintage Cameroon Toro looked, smoked and tasted fabulous. The balance and depth of flavor was masterful. I liked this cigar 3 years ago. I loved it today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
Rivals any Cuban smoke
by Joseph in Plantation on April 24, 2015

Rivals any Cuban smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
Best Cigar there is
by Regg in San Francisco on April 16, 2015

I have been a cigar connoisseur for years now. I have tried over 100 different type of cigars and this is the best non-Cuban cigar I have ever had. It is the closest thing to a Cuban cigar. It is full, flavorful, and creamy-rich the entire cigar instead of only part of it like most cigars. The burn is a slow consistent burn and the rich smell stays thru out the entire smoke. This cigar is better than some Cubans, and I stand by it. I m not an addictive smoker but I definitely craved another. Glad I bought 5.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very Nice!
by Jason in California on July 01, 2008
Verified purchase

Very Nice Smoke! Nice cedar taste on the finish. I like it much better than the Torano cameroons.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Relaxing and enjoyable smoke
by Donna in Tennessee on April 07, 2010
Verified purchase

Well made, very smooth and silky flavor, enjoyable to the very end, highly recommend that you try one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Very good smoke for the price
by Jay in St. Louis, MO on June 19, 2015

This is becoming my go to smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 40
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.