I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

H Upmann Vintage Cameroon Robusto Reviews

91 consumer rating
16 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
91
Draw
89
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Sweet
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Dorchester mass on October 1, 2011

Fantastic smoke. Everything is good with this stogie. Taste, burn and draw.

0 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Just average
for H Upmann Vintage Robusto
by in Palmdale, Ca on November 26, 2012
Verified purchase

Pleasant flavors and aroma for a medium bodied smoke. My biggest complaint was the draw which so tight my head hurt afterwards. I'm on the fence on this one....

0 0
recommended for you based on H Upmann Vintage Robusto
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
100 consumer rating
Sweet
by kevin in Dorchester mass on October 01, 2011

Fantastic smoke. Everything is good with this stogie. Taste, burn and draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Full Flavor Classic...
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on August 09, 2010
Verified purchase

WOW what a great smoke a mild stick of heaven. fantastic clean flavors would be perfect for anyone just starting or for anyone who is looking for quality taste without strong peppers and spice. wonderful woody nutty smooth smoke smells good enouf to leave the windows up I give these a solid score 10 all the way

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Very Nice!
by Jason in California on July 01, 2008
Verified purchase

Very Nice Smoke! Nice cedar taste on the finish. I like it much better than the Torano cameroons.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Awesome Stick
by JT in SC on May 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Awesome cigar for the money! Cant go wrong with this one. Very smooth cigar with a great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
brilliant
by Ian in Columbus,Ohio on April 28, 2012

Draw was slightly tight but allowed me to smoke this beauty for quite a while. I literally got the ash to the 3/4 mark before it fell off on me. The flavor is lovely. Nice earthy slightly sweet tobacco. I will definitely be adding this to my favorites list.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
"Excellant"
by Graham in Des Moines, Wa on August 08, 2010
Verified purchase

Great smoke. I picked up a five pack of these and boy, was i surprised. I loved the woody with a hint of menthol towards the end flavor. When i buy a bigger humidor, i will put a bx in there to keep for years.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Jim in Bakersfield on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Best cigar for the price, I always keep a box of these in the humidor. Beautiful flavorful smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Tremendous medium cigar
by Jim Nash in Minnesota on September 30, 2010

I love this cigar. It is one of the most evenly burning stogies you will find. It is great tasting, smooth, and very very consistent. i give these to customers on the golf course and they are always impressed after the round. Don't hesitate in trying one or 25 of these, you will not regret it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Decent Smoke
by CharlesD in Irving, TX on January 11, 2010
Verified purchase

One of the few medium strength cigars you'll see in my collection, I'm usually only satisfied by full strength smokes. But this cigar has some big flavor, a nice sweet cedary/woody flavor. I'll pick these up in 5pks when they're on sale almost every time, but I don't think I could commit the kind of money needed to buy a whole box of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A perennial favorite
by Lou in Maryland on February 07, 2013
Verified purchase

For the money, a great favorite. Taste, aroma, burn, all consistently satisfying. Draw is inconsistent, can spoil the enjoyment of the cigar. The Toro seems to have a more consistent draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 16
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.