Cigar Deals!Offer

H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Reviews

93rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by in Washington on January 19, 2018

This to me is a full-bodied cigar with hints of chocolate and spice. The draw, burn and amount of smoke was simply exquisite. You are looking at least at least a 2 hour smoke with this beauty.

13 2
most recent review
100 rated
Great smoke!!!
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Excellent excellent stogie; AJ has produced a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are amazing as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

0 0
Recommended for you based on H. Upmann AJ Fernandez
100rated
Great smoke!!!
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Rivera in Gotham on December 16, 2018

Excellent excellent stogie; AJ has produced a superior cigar that is flawless in construction, so it burns uber well; further, the draw is wonderful, i.e., open and effortless; Moreover, the flavors of the stogie are amazing as it is a medium-bodied cigar meaning strength , and it has very good complexity, which many sadly misrepresent as body, which is a misnomer.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Nice and very smooth tasting
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Steve Caldonetti in Las Vegas NV on June 07, 2018

I highly recommended this cigar. You will not be disappointed.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Scott in Washington on January 19, 2018

This to me is a full-bodied cigar with hints of chocolate and spice. The draw, burn and amount of smoke was simply exquisite. You are looking at least at least a 2 hour smoke with this beauty.

... read more
132
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by James in Abbeville, LA on July 01, 2017

Picked up a box and I m glad I did. Excellent taste, construction, and draw. Great smoke, great price. If you haven t tried one yet you should. Solid box buy.

... read more
73
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Oustanding
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Jim in Illinois on June 14, 2017

Another winner from AJ. Bold, earthy, classic blend. Bordering on full strength but I d still call it medium-full. Consistent flavor throughout the entire smoke.

... read more
115
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great cigar
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Steve in Louisville on March 27, 2018

Old school meets new school and what a combo! I’d given up on this brand but heard AJ did a collaboration. Bottom line, this is a great cigar!

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
H. Upmann Toro
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Toro
by Ron M in Stuart Fl. on February 27, 2018

Excellent draw and burn. Full bodied but still mellow. Very tasty smoke. I highly recommend this one.

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
very good
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Robusto
by kenneth hancock in tennessee on September 17, 2018

tasty full-bodied stick, great burn excellent construction

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
not great
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Robusto
by Mark Wandrey in California on September 19, 2018

My cigar, with a sample 8 order was received dry. I am surprised that it shipped without a humidity pack. From now on I will only buy and smoke from a walk-in business. For being a lead shipper I am disappointed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
76rated
Good cigar for a decent price
for H. Upmann AJ Fernandez Churchill
by Andy in Frankfurt, Germany on March 02, 2018

AJ Fernandez did a good job on these sticks. Very solid quality and a great vitola.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.