Cigar Deals!Offer

H. Upmann Yarguera Reviews

79rated
11 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy H. Upmann Yarguera Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for H. Upmann Yarguera Cigars.
most helpful positive review
76 rated
A great cigar in appearance and consistency. A good draw but the burn can improve. Great construction and taste.
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro
by in New York on April 16, 2018

A great cigar in appearance and consistency. A good draw but the burn can improve. Great construction and taste.

6 0
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Not that good
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro 5 Pack
by in NH on August 7, 2018

Got these as a free add on. They ve smoked terribly: ash won t hold on, taste was all over the place, one of them burned straight through the middle and it had to get tossed, probably the worst burning cigar I ve ever handled. They taste okay but not great, look decent, but burn terribly. Not even worth the cost when the cost was free.

0 0
Recommended for you based on H. Upmann Yarguera
96rated
Good cigars
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro 5 Pack
by Alex Fridlib in SAn Jose, CA on September 10, 2018

I enjoyed this cigar very much it was very well constructed great draw in good flavors very enjoyable well recommended

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
A fantastic rich tasting cigar. Started off with a smooth dark creamy taste then just got better.
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro 5 Pack
by Steven Carreon in 92881 on July 27, 2018

I recommend good to cigar to anyone.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Good Smoke
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro 5 Pack
by Michael in Virginia on August 13, 2018

You look at these cigars, expect a good smoke and that is what you get. Nice, consistent construction lends to a consistent, nice draw.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
a delightfully mild,creamy, toasty cigar that s easy on the taste buds..a little slice of heaven in a cigar..good draw and burn!..ordering another box asap!
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro
by gregg welteroth in United States on January 17, 2018

Will be a regular in my humidor...Upmann cigars will occupy space in my humidors!

... read more
824
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80rated
8 out of 10
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro 5 Pack
by William Stesney in Shamokin pa on August 20, 2018

Excellent maduro smoke

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
H. Uppman Yarguera
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro 5 Pack
by Joe Bygod Holbrook in Quincy, Il on August 13, 2018

Very nice medium smoke. A little more cigar than I usually have, but burn was good, draw and flavor great.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Not a bad cigar, but not the best
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro
by Coury H in New Jersey on May 14, 2018

Good cigar and nice taste. BUT! it does not burn evenly, and that can be a pain. Other than that it has a nice long burn time.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
30
76rated
A great cigar in appearance and consistency. A good draw but the burn can improve. Great construction and taste.
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro
by Milton Santiago in New York on April 16, 2018

A great cigar in appearance and consistency. A good draw but the burn can improve. Great construction and taste.

... read more
60
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
50
73rated
Looks good, good taste, needs to burn better.
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro 5 Pack
by Carlos in San Jose, ca on July 28, 2018

I purchased two boxes and have had a couple so far. Definitely a challenge to keep it lit and burn even. I hope the get better with age.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
50
55rated
Not that good
for H.Upmann Yarguera Toro 5 Pack
by Robert Strauss in NH on August 07, 2018

Got these as a free add on. They ve smoked terribly: ash won t hold on, taste was all over the place, one of them burned straight through the middle and it had to get tossed, probably the worst burning cigar I ve ever handled. They taste okay but not great, look decent, but burn terribly. Not even worth the cost when the cost was free.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
30
Appearance
90
Burn
20
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.