Cigar Deals!Offer

H. Upmann Banker Reviews

4.0 stars
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy H. Upmann Banker Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for H. Upmann Banker Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke
for H. Upmann Banker Annuity
by Matt in Oneonta,NY on April 03, 2019

Liked everything about this smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for H. Upmann Banker Arbitrage
by Joseph Phillips in FL on January 12, 2019

Why have I missed this cigar? It is so good it s my new favorite. The wrapper is oily, burns even, and the taste and smell is fantastic. It s a big cigar, but not overwhelming. Absolutely love this one - give it a try!

... read more
5.0 stars
Underrated Cigar but definitely Top Notch!
for H. Upmann Banker Arbitrage
by James B in Texas on October 29, 2018

Excellent Appearance with great consistency in draw, burn and taste. I mean this cigar really surprised me. This was my first H. Upmann I have ever tried and it blew me away. I will try the A.J Fernandez version but this will be hard to beat. This is one of my #1 cigars I will go to. In general, this cigar is all that!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent taste and vey smooth
for H. Upmann Banker Arbitrage
by Anthony J Mino in TX on October 18, 2018

Love this cigar and all the cigars int he H. Upmann Banker series

... read more
5.0 stars
Smokes just as reviewed - very well
for H. Upmann Banker Arbitrage
by Andrew G in Florida on February 28, 2018

Excellent draw, burn, and combination of flavors. This is like the $15 bottle of wine that you keep going back to. The value of the Banker churchill for the money is absolutely there. Beyond what others have already noted on citrus, leather, butter, chocolate, and coffee undertones, I was very impressed with the smoothness of the flavor for the first 75% o the smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my Favs
for H. Upmann Banker Arbitrage
by VINCE TROPEA in Florida on November 23, 2017

I love that I can enjoy this cigar for 3-4 hours and savor it s fine taste and consistency.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the greatest!
for H. Upmann Banker Arbitrage
by Steve in Michigan on October 12, 2016
Verified purchase

If you enjoy a long smooth smoke this is it. I shared some of the box with friends and they were hooked. Excellent draw and smooth even burning. i fired one up on the second hole and finished it on 15.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them
for H. Upmann Banker Currency
by Dthorn in New Jersey on August 14, 2016

I brought 4 boxes love them!

... read more
5.0 stars
A Worthy Investment
for H. Upmann Banker Currency
by Jazzett in Kentucky on March 09, 2015

A cigar that really piqued my interest. This delicious gem holds true to the flavor of Cuba with it s sweet and yet mildly spicy Ecuadorian Habano wrapper. Pair this with a chai tea to get the full experience.Read a full review at: http://thecigarreview.wix.com/beyond-the-burn

... read more
5.0 stars
Very Enjoyable!
for H. Upmann Banker Annuity
by Ross in New Jersey on December 28, 2014
Verified purchase

Very good medium bodied smoke. Full of flavor and consistent from start to finish with an excellent burn throughout. Very creamy with a very good draw and lots of smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.