Cigar Deals!Offer

H. Upmann Sun Grown Reviews

3.0 stars
31 reviews
97% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy H. Upmann Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for H. Upmann Sun Grown Cigars.
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Short Churchill
by Jerry Breedlove in Lenexa KS on February 22, 2018

I bought a sampler containing 1 short Churchill H Upmann Sun Grown. The only thing disappointing about this stick is that there was only one in the sampler. Had a slight burn issue that was easy to touch up. Great flaviors for a rally great price. I plan on buying more.

... read more
5.0 stars
New favorite!
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on October 18, 2017

The ACID Toast has been dethroned. This is my new favorite stick! I love the heavy cedar and leather tones and the copious amounts of flavorful smoke! H. Upmann has knocked it out of the park.

... read more
5.0 stars
Breakfast is served
for H. Upmann Sun Grown No. 2
by Rafael in Dallas on October 24, 2015

Pre light draw had a bit sweetness. Slight licorice taste to me. Creamy smoke on 1/3 light sweetness with light pepper finish. Rich sweet aroma with lots of smoke. I cut only a bit on the torpedo tip for a slighter tight draw cause I tend to draw hard on my smokes. Cuban roots defiantly in this one. Very impressed with the construction. Flawless on the ones I received. Took off all the cellos and bands. Currently smoking one and put away the rest to age. For the price, this one is a definite winner in my book. I did smoke mine while it d raining so humidity was at a 100. Slightly affected burn and consistently.

... read more
5.0 stars
Typical Upmann Quality
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Corona
by Mark in Missouri on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Upmann never disappoints and so it is with the Corona sun grown. Flavor 26% aroma plus mouthful of smoke brings real satisfaction and relaxation. Draw is medium tight but not at all a hassle. Smoked five before writing the review and will certainly buy and smoke more. Great cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Getting there...
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
by Stefan in City by the Bay on April 21, 2014
Verified purchase

One and a half months after first opening the box this is getting there... Smoother on the first 2/3ds; can t wait to try again in a month!

... read more
5.0 stars
Favorite Golf Course Stick
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
by hiroshi in va. on March 04, 2014

Maybe because I shot my best round while smoking this stick, lasts the front nine, stays consistent, burns nice...a favorite on the course.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Churchill
by MMM in Texas on February 08, 2014

Just had one after a nice steak dinner....excellent, much better than I expected.

... read more
5.0 stars
A new favorite...
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
by Bob in Pittsburgh on September 09, 2013

An excellent cigar. H.Upmann delivers quality and flavor again at a great price!

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice easy cigar
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
by Jima in Columbia Gorge on September 06, 2013

This is the perfect Sunday afternoon smoke. Smooth and silky with a great balance of flavors that will keep you coming back for more. Lots of fragrant smoke with just a hint of sweetness on the backside. I will add these to my list of keepers for those lazy afternoons in the hammock.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great flavor
for H. Upmann Sun Grown Magnum
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

Has that great sun grown flavor and you can t get enough of it in a magnum size.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.