Cigar Deals!Offer

H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Reviews

4.0 stars
55 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Cigars.
5.0 stars
OUTSTANDING! MY CURRENT GO-TO!
for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Toro
by Ron Batchman in KS on June 06, 2019

After searching for THE one, I found myself always coming back to this cigar. Excellent burn, great flavor. I ve only found one other that may rival it but this one is it!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Old Favorite
for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Belicoso
by Bobby B in So Cal on December 30, 2018

H Upmann Vintage Cameroon is just a great reliable smoke anytime of the day. This has been one of my longtime favorite cigar. Great burn and construction mild to medium strength and a fantastic aroma.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigars
for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Toro
by Robert Strauss in NH on August 07, 2018

These cigars have all been exquisite: they smoke well, good from start to finish, great taste, strong draw which I like. Will be reordering this one!

... read more
5.0 stars
Consistent and affordable quality
for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Churchill
by David in Maumee on July 11, 2018

This is one of my routine go to cigars and I ve been smoking them for years. The quality is consistent and I ve rarely had one disappoint me. Construction is decent, though I have had the occasional one with a bad wrapper or poor draw. In general, though, this is a dependable cigar, with quality construction, smooth draw, and predictable and consistent burn. I tend toward the medium-strength cigars and this one hits that mark - not too strong, but definite taste. Overall, this is an affordable price point for a reliable smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Cigar
for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Toro
by Clint J in Galveston County, Texas on November 09, 2017

I bought a 5 pack of these Toros, received them yesterday, and smoked the first one last night. It was a fantastic smoke. I love cameroon wrappers and I am normally an Arturo Fuente guy, but this cigar is a better smoke than the aged AF 858’s that are my daily smoke. This toro is a larger ring guage than I normally smoke but it delivers so much more taste, I think I will make room for it in my humidor. It burned perfectly and I smoked it until it burned my fingers. This is a medium strength cigar that is very smooth. — Side note: I always pay a few dollars more for UPS 2 day shipping and I have never gotten a cigar from Famous Smoke that wasn’t freash and in ready-to-smoke condition. Sure, some cigars can improve with a little aging, but I’ve never received dry or cracked smokes from FS.

... read more
5.0 stars
First Class Cigar
for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Toro
by Carl Mclaren in Haines City, Florida on September 23, 2017

This cigar burned straight, I had 2 inches of perfect white ash before I knocked it off. The draw was perfect. I smoked it down to where it was about to burn my fingers and it was still perfect. I would call it medium bodied with a nice smooth taste. The trouble with cigars is there are so many choices, I tend to stick to brands I ve smoked all my life, Arturo Fuente in particular. To me this is similar AF Don Carlos, maybe a touch milder. I like ring gauge in the low 50s and about 5-6 inches and Cameroon wrappers, this fits the bill. This cigar is a great value for about 5 bucks. Try some.

... read more
5.0 stars
Back For More
for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Churchill
by William in Kyle, TX on June 29, 2016

I bought a 5 pack of these a little over a week ago and now I m back for more. These cigars have a nice, smooth aroma for a full flavored variety, they have an excellent draw, excellent construction, burn evenly and they go extremely well with a smooth Kentucky Burbon. I d have to put them up there with some of the better cigars I ve ever smoked over the last 30 years.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!
for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Robusto
by Vic in Wyckoff, NJ on June 03, 2016

Simply, it s a perfect all-around cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good smoke for the price
for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Toro
by Jay in St. Louis, MO on June 19, 2015

This is becoming my go to smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Rivals any Cuban smoke
for H. Upmann Vintage Cameroon Toro
by Joseph in Plantation on April 24, 2015

Rivals any Cuban smoke

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.