I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

H.Upmann Sun Grown Reviews

82 consumer rating
21 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
85
Draw
82
Consistency
78
Appearance
90
Burn
84
Buy H.Upmann Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for H.Upmann Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Typical Upmann Quality
for H.Upmann Sun Grown Corona
by in Missouri on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Upmann never disappoints and so it is with the Corona sun grown. Flavor 26% aroma plus mouthful of smoke brings real satisfaction and relaxation. Draw is medium tight but not at all a hassle. Smoked five before writing the review and will certainly buy and smoke more. Great cigar!

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Disappointed
for H.Upmann Sun Grown Churchill
by in Los Angeles on May 23, 2014

I received two of these on the Sun Grown Test flight. Both of the Churchill s had cracked and split wrappers. The wrappers also appeared to have some sort of white residue. This was not mold or plume; the residue was unable to be brushed off. The draw was very tight as well. I put it down before the completion of the first third. I have been smoking the other sticks in the Test Flight and I have no complaints.

0 0
recommended for you based on H.Upmann Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
93 consumer rating
Typical Upmann Quality
by Mark in Missouri on August 26, 2014
Verified purchase

Upmann never disappoints and so it is with the Corona sun grown. Flavor 26% aroma plus mouthful of smoke brings real satisfaction and relaxation. Draw is medium tight but not at all a hassle. Smoked five before writing the review and will certainly buy and smoke more. Great cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Favorite Golf Course Stick
by hiroshi in va. on March 04, 2014

Maybe because I shot my best round while smoking this stick, lasts the front nine, stays consistent, burns nice...a favorite on the course.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Nice easy cigar
by Jima in Columbia Gorge on September 06, 2013

This is the perfect Sunday afternoon smoke. Smooth and silky with a great balance of flavors that will keep you coming back for more. Lots of fragrant smoke with just a hint of sweetness on the backside. I will add these to my list of keepers for those lazy afternoons in the hammock.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Outstanding
by MMM in Texas on February 08, 2014

Just had one after a nice steak dinner....excellent, much better than I expected.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A new favorite...
by Bob in Pittsburgh on September 09, 2013

An excellent cigar. H.Upmann delivers quality and flavor again at a great price!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
A Very Enjoyable Cigar!
by Peter in Idaho on October 15, 2014
Verified purchase

Received 10 free cigars with my last order. I was pleasantly surprised since I had never smoked an H. Upmann before. The burn, draw, and appearance were all very consistent. The medium bodied smoke was quite good as I wasted away over an hour of my day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Boxed fresh
by Stefan in City by the Bay on March 09, 2014

The sticks in the box are a bit fresh but showing great potential. Can t wait to try again in 3-4 months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
...ok...
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa on November 03, 2013
Verified purchase

I got a box as a bonus on my order - I thought I d give it a try. A very nice looking cigar, though the flavour was a bit rough half way down. I didn t like the uneven burn - it s a nice cigar but I wouldn t go out my way to get it again. The RP 60s that come as bonuses are better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
decent smoke
by Morgan in NC on October 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Decent smoke. Good smoky flavor for the fist half then it got rather harsh. Uneven fingernail burn. had to trim twice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
78 consumer rating
You Dun Good
by Don Contreras in Georgia on September 06, 2013

The best tasting smoke I have had in a long time Nice burn, draw and good looking. Thanks H.upmann

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 21
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.