Cigar Deals!Offer

Habano 6 Pack No. 4 (3x2) Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Perdomo
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Shaun W in North Carolina on February 18, 2019

Wasn t really impressed with this small gauge Perdomo. Burns to fast and the taste was awful. Om top of that it took so long to receive order.

... read more
3.0 stars
bad cigar
for Montecristo Platinum Habana No. 2
by daniel scott in 22314 on October 04, 2018

A very bad cigar. dr, no flavor, bad burn.

... read more
5.0 stars
Impressed
for 601 Steel Rod
by Richard in Kansas on May 16, 2018

I generally let the cigars set for 30 days in humidor before smoking. I let this set a week and was not expecting much, boy was I wrong. full of flavor medium to full body, burn was great I was very pleased.

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigar
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Joseph O Grady in hoboken nj on October 31, 2017

nice for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
So good I had to buy a box.
for Montecristo Platinum Habana No. 2
by Neil Mink in ILLINOIS on September 25, 2017

Beautiful wrapper, size, and shape. Smooth with a seductive spicy sweet aroma. Great smoke output no tight draws. Burn was a little uneven at first but near the halfway point of the last 3 smoked they were very even.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for 601 Steel Rod
by Blake in La Porte, Indiana on December 04, 2014
Verified purchase

After going through a couple free 5 packs that I got using a promo code I got with my first order I can tell you these are very reliable and consistent good tasting cigars. Get them when they are on sale, you will not regret it.

... read more
5.0 stars
601 Steel Is A Keeper
for 601 Steel Rod
by Jeffrey in NC on November 12, 2014
Verified purchase

The 601 Steel is a well constructed cigar. It is medium to full bodied with good spice and plenty of smoke. There were no burn issues. I would definitely purchase again.

... read more
5.0 stars
601 Steel Rod Won't Disappoint
for 601 Steel Rod
by Steve in Maryland on October 15, 2014
Verified purchase

This is a new 601 cigar that is being sold exclusively by Famous. They do have a winner. I have been a 601 fan for several years with the green label being my favorite. The new steel has a lot of characteristics of the green label. The Steel is, in my opinion, a tad stronger, which is not a bad thing. The burn was excellent as one touch up was needed after tending to something in the kitchen. Flavors were what you expect from a 601. Peppery at first but mellowing out after the first third. The ROD is a 5x54 robusto and lasted nearly an hour and a half. This cigar will not disappoint any 601 fan.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very enjoyable
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by B in Dallas on August 14, 2014

Bought the best of Perdomo sampler and finished smoking this one and it was great. Great flavor burned well good construction. I was sad it ended. Will buy this one again.

... read more
5.0 stars
very nice smoke
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Paul in upstate New York on July 22, 2012

I have to say this robusto is in my top 5 list.full of flavor with lots of smoke and a finish that lingers in the palate.has a nice even burn and didn't have a bitter taste after relighting it.I am very happy with this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
Let em rest!!
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Ryan in on May 09, 2012
Verified purchase

My revised review. Let these rest a minimum of 4-5 months, and you will be pleasantly surprised.

... read more
5.0 stars
Earthy Undertone...?
for Perdomo Lot 23 Robusto
by Bad Dad in Belleville, IL on February 16, 2012
Verified purchase

First, I'm very new to cigars with only one year experience. I entered the existing ratings since I didn't feel qualified to rate this cigar and didn't wish to change the ratings. I purchased a 5 pack of the Lot #23 Maduros and they have been in my humidor for two months at 71 rh with wrappers removed. I used a double blade guillotine cutter, which has a backstop on one side, so as not to clip too much off. After cutting the cap, the outer wrapper unraveled about 1/2 inch. I licked it to make it stick back down. There was little or no resistance in the draw. At one point it burnt about 1/2 inch higher on one side, but I was able to correct it. I didn't time it, but I'd say I smoked it for around 45 minutes inwhich it had to be relit twice. I smoked a little over the 2/3's mark. It left me with a slight after taste which I liked.Here's the part that's hard for me to explain. The whole cigar had a slight undertoning taste of what I can only explain as dirt. It taste to me like a dirty ashtray smells. Is this the taste that everyone explains as, "Earthy...?" The taste was not overbearing, but just a taste that I do not care for.I guess I'm confused because I've smoked other cigars that had Earthy in the discription, but they tasted differently and not dirty. If anyone can explain this to me, I would really appreciate it.Presently I like, "Acid Kuba Kuba Natural, Acid Blondie (love these), Artisian Nic. Maduro Toro (first box of cigars I ever bought), Alec Bradley Tempus, Tabak Especial Toro Negra Maduro, Graycliff G2, La Campina Corona, Montecristo Classic while eating milk chocolate (ya gotta try this), Rocky Patel Sun Grown Natural, and Rock Patel American Market.Thanks, [email protected]

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.