Cigar Deals!Offer

Hatchetfish Reviews

84rated
8 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Hatchetfish Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Hatchetfish Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Priced under value
for Hatchetfish Cigarillos
by in NC on March 31, 2018

Gr8 little cigar

2 0
most helpful negative review
64 rated
Cheap and Fair
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by in Missouri on January 13, 2018

Taste good, but the cigar box is super ugly and useless and the cigars came without cellophane, which makes the cigars dry out very quickly. I prefer Victor Sinclair Cigarillos or Romeo y Julieta 1875 Romeos over Hatchetfish any day for the better packaging, structure, price comparison and easiness to carry a cigar around before smoking.

2 6
Recommended for you based on Hatchetfish
100rated
I love theses cigars
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by Lester Pruyne in Smyrna, GA on May 21, 2018

These are great cigars, they burn slow with a smooth taste

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
aok
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by Raymond Langan in Chapel Hill, NC on March 08, 2018

Gr8 smoke 4 the $

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Priced under value
for Hatchetfish Cigarillos
by RAYSAN in NC on March 31, 2018

Gr8 little cigar

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Just what I needed
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by Jeff in Arizona on September 30, 2017

Ok, maybe these are not the cigars you break out at a retirement party, but I break one out twice a day. Since they are machine made short filler cigars, allow me to compare them to Garcia y Vega... They taste way better. A little stronger, but smoother. A little nutty and sweet, but not artificially so. The only downside I see with these is that they do require a humidor. I just built a bigger one.

... read more
1412
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
85rated
Great smokes for sure
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by Joe in Va on April 07, 2018
Verified purchase

Glad I found these cigars, they are perfect for getting out for a quick smoke. I am really glad I have a lot of humidor space so I can keep plenty available. My neighbors love them as well so please keep them in stock.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
hatchetfish cigars
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by roger thomas in sc on October 16, 2017

to me this were very harsh cigars, draw was ok, burn not bad, dont think I would not buy again.

... read more
616
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73rated
A great smoke at a great price
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by Charles Ferran in New York on December 06, 2017

For the prices they re asking for these its really worth it. You get a robust flavor, 15-20 minute burn time, and a good strong draw. They re not the prettiest things and on numerous occasions I had to explain that NO this is not a BLUNT, its a cigarillo. But overall worth the price and I m purchasing them again. The only gripe I have with them is I think when they re left out they get really stale, to the point you can barely smoke them because the smoke is so harsh. I would suggest putting them in some other box when you get them, I left them in the box and by the last row they were really tough to get through, definitely not a morning smoke! So keep them fresh!

... read more
88
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
30
Burn
90
64rated
Cheap and Fair
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by Philip Ng in Missouri on January 13, 2018

Taste good, but the cigar box is super ugly and useless and the cigars came without cellophane, which makes the cigars dry out very quickly. I prefer Victor Sinclair Cigarillos or Romeo y Julieta 1875 Romeos over Hatchetfish any day for the better packaging, structure, price comparison and easiness to carry a cigar around before smoking.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
30
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.