NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Hatchetfish Reviews

85rated
16 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Hatchetfish Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Hatchetfish Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Priced under value
for Hatchetfish Cigarillos
by in NC on March 31, 2018

Gr8 little cigar

4 0
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Cheap but not cheerful
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by in Switzerland on August 7, 2018

The first two thirds are ok, decent smoke, medium strength flavour, slightly nutty. The last third is vicious. I tried three of them and always got a punch in the face on the last third - a strange nauseating scent and flavour. If you want to be on the safe side smoke these as a low cost option but mind the last third. I rate poor on the taste because the experience was thoroughly damaged by the bad ending.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Hatchetfish
100rated
Hatchet fish cigars
for Hatchetfish Cigarillos
by David Mcdonald in West valley utah on July 26, 2018

They are very good

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigar
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by Jim Miller in GA on July 06, 2018

Taste great even being a factory cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I love theses cigars
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by Lester Pruyne in Smyrna, GA on May 21, 2018

These are great cigars, they burn slow with a smooth taste

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great little cigarette
for Hatchetfish Cigarillos
by Jim Miller in GA on August 08, 2018

Taste great fast smoke they burn fast but it s small so you would expect it to. Taste is pleasent.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
80
95rated
A FACE ONLY A MOTHER COULD LOVE
for Hatchetfish Cigarillos
by Oz King in New Mexico on August 27, 2018

Aptly named after an ugly lil fish, these live up to that with what I like to call it s mouth cigars foot filled with tobacco.It appears like a freshly rolled Panatela Cigar without the final cut to make it symmetrical on it s foot. The head is rolled with an opening so cutting isn t needed, and there is a nice draw hole with a taper towards the head that allows good draws. It s rolling is firm but not too firm so the draw is pretty decent! I haven t had to re-cut any of these nor use a cigar punch for draw. They handle well in humidor. As far as other views on Hatchetfish s appearance... it has a face only a mother could love, and if you take these under your wing, you won t care what they look like. I actually gave these a 90 for appearance just from pure novelty.It stays consistent throughout... It s a rough and rugged cigar that reminds me of the kind Clint Eastwood would have at all times in his old Spaghetti Westerns. And they sure look like it during the last quarter. Speaking of which, the last quarter is pretty great! The intensity in flavor climbs as well as the heat, it packs a surprising Tamarind sweet sour punch which I absolutely love. Most of you gentlemen won t be able to handle the Hatchetfish s furious bite in it s last quarter, you ve been warned. But for those of you who are able to tame last quarter intensities on most cigars then you might like hanging on for a ride with these.These aren t for everyone, but for those Good Bad & Ugly, you can probably hit a bullseye and appreciate these. Enjoy,Oz

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
aok
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by Raymond Langan in Chapel Hill, NC on March 08, 2018

Gr8 smoke 4 the $

... read more
37
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Priced under value
for Hatchetfish Cigarillos
by RAYSAN in NC on March 31, 2018

Gr8 little cigar

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90rated
Just what I needed
for Hatchetfish Panatela
by Jeff in Arizona on September 30, 2017

Ok, maybe these are not the cigars you break out at a retirement party, but I break one out twice a day. Since they are machine made short filler cigars, allow me to compare them to Garcia y Vega... They taste way better. A little stronger, but smoother. A little nutty and sweet, but not artificially so. The only downside I see with these is that they do require a humidor. I just built a bigger one.

... read more
1513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
88rated
Awesome.
for Hatchetfish Cigarillos
by Gary Hage in Minnesota on August 27, 2018
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88rated
Hatchet fish
for Hatchetfish Cigarillos
by Pat phillips in Wisconsin on May 28, 2018

It s just what I ve been looking for, great small cigar ! I will continue to purchase them, keep it up.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
60
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.