Cigar Deals!Offer

Hav-A-Tampa Reviews

87rated
35 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
84
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
83
Burn
84
Buy Hav-A-Tampa Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Hav-A-Tampa Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Quality Control
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 on December 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.

10 5
most helpful negative review
40 rated
i have a complaint
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
by in tabernacle n j on September 13, 2015

I am tired of trying to unwrap my cigars and breaking them because of thewrapping is not done right and the seams aren t closed

9 1
Recommended for you based on Hav-A-Tampa
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Great cigars and fair price
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Regular 10/5 Packs
by Edward Lowery in 86409 on September 27, 2017

My review is A1

... read more
810
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Quick shipping and packed well
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Regular 10/5 Packs
by Edward Lowery in 86409 on August 17, 2017

Great price and quality

... read more
49
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellant
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 10/5
by Jim in Birmingham, MI on March 17, 2017
Verified purchase

Great Cigar, I like the wood tips, not heavy and a good price. Like the 50 pack.

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I love the bit of sweetness
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
by carol in kentucky on April 05, 2014
Verified purchase

A flavorful taste and a bit of sweetness makes this a great cigar. Thanks!

... read more
54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Jewels Sweet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by Roger in DeLand, Fl. on September 10, 2012
Verified purchase

These are great Cigars, just the right size and I've been smoking Hav a Tampa Jewels for YEARS !! You can't go wrong with these, plus like the wood tips.!!

... read more
1315
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This is an enjoyable cigar
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewel Vanilla (5)
by Dave in North Country New York on August 24, 2010
Verified purchase

The wood tip is one of the best things about this cigar, I have never liked having tobacco leaves in my mouth. The flavor and the aroma are terrrific, too. It easily fires up (even on my boat) and if not ignored to much, will continue to be lit several minutes after being put down. I also appreciate the packaging. The individual packaging ensures that they will be in one piece when I am ready to enjoy one.

... read more
45
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great everyday cigar!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
by Steve in Keys on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Wood tip is great.Tobacco is good.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best smelling and tasting little cigar yet.
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by Twigears in Everett, Washington on December 06, 2008
Verified purchase

This little cigar is quite aromatic and very good tasting. Seems to laste longer than most little cigars, too.

... read more
1311
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great for us beginners!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewel Vanilla (5)
by MarkusXL in San Jose, CA on January 17, 2012

Very smooth and sweet. A great little cigar if you are big on flavor and short on time. Surprising quality! Not for old school cigar "pros".

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
The Very BEST !!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewel Vanilla (5)
by Leroy M in Ks. on December 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Finest little cigar ever made for the small cigar smoker.Nothing comes close to the taste and enjoyment of thislittle fellow.

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.