I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Hav-A-Tampa Reviews

86 consumer rating
23 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Buy Hav-A-Tampa Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Hav-A-Tampa Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Quality Control
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 on December 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Tips are too sweeet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in USA on December 25, 2012

The tips are so sweet that it ruins the taste of the cigar. I smoked 3 or 4 and then threw the rest out because of the sugary tips. It just did not work for me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Hav-A-Tampa
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
100 consumer rating
I love the bit of sweetness
by carol in kentucky on April 05, 2014
Verified purchase

A flavorful taste and a bit of sweetness makes this a great cigar. Thanks!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Jewels Sweet
by Roger in DeLand, Fl. on September 10, 2012
Verified purchase

These are great Cigars, just the right size and I've been smoking Hav a Tampa Jewels for YEARS !! You can't go wrong with these, plus like the wood tips.!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is an enjoyable cigar
by Dave in North Country New York on August 24, 2010
Verified purchase

The wood tip is one of the best things about this cigar, I have never liked having tobacco leaves in my mouth. The flavor and the aroma are terrrific, too. It easily fires up (even on my boat) and if not ignored to much, will continue to be lit several minutes after being put down. I also appreciate the packaging. The individual packaging ensures that they will be in one piece when I am ready to enjoy one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great everyday cigar!
by Steve in Keys on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Wood tip is great. Tobacco is good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best smelling and tasting little cigar yet.
by Twigears in Everett, Washington on December 06, 2008
Verified purchase

This little cigar is quite aromatic and very good tasting. Seems to laste longer than most little cigars, too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great for us beginners!
by MarkusXL in San Jose, CA on January 17, 2012

Very smooth and sweet. A great little cigar if you are big on flavor and short on time. Surprising quality! Not for old school cigar "pros".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
The Very BEST !!
by Leroy M in Ks. on December 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Finest little cigar ever made for the small cigar smoker. Nothing comes close to the taste and enjoyment of this little fellow.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Perfect cigarmony!
by Dr. P in The Bronx on March 10, 2011

I never thought I'd switch from hand made smokes till I found Jewels Vanilla. I can't stop smoking these little desserts! Goes well with a glass of cognac.Smooth. Delicious. And they're mild.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Best machine made
by Bill in Omaha on September 05, 2012

Love the vanilla flavor and the quality is superior to any machine mades I have tried.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Quality Control
by Bob Basile in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 on December 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.