Hav-A-Tampa Reviews

87 consumer rating
25 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
86
Buy Hav-A-Tampa Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Hav-A-Tampa Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
I love the bit of sweetness
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
by in kentucky on April 5, 2014
Verified purchase

A flavorful taste and a bit of sweetness makes this a great cigar. Thanks!

2 0
most helpful negative review
40 consumer rating
i have a complaint
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
by in tabernacle n j on September 13, 2015

I am tired of trying to unwrap my cigars and breaking them because of thewrapping is not done right and the seams aren t closed

2 0
recommended for you based on Hav-A-Tampa
100consumerrating
I love the bit of sweetness
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
by carol in kentucky on April 05, 2014
Verified purchase

A flavorful taste and a bit of sweetness makes this a great cigar. Thanks!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Jewels Sweet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by Roger in DeLand, Fl. on September 10, 2012
Verified purchase

These are great Cigars, just the right size and I've been smoking Hav a Tampa Jewels for YEARS !! You can't go wrong with these, plus like the wood tips.!!

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
This is an enjoyable cigar
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Dave in North Country New York on August 24, 2010
Verified purchase

The wood tip is one of the best things about this cigar, I have never liked having tobacco leaves in my mouth. The flavor and the aroma are terrrific, too. It easily fires up (even on my boat) and if not ignored to much, will continue to be lit several minutes after being put down. I also appreciate the packaging. The individual packaging ensures that they will be in one piece when I am ready to enjoy one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Great everyday cigar!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets
by Steve in Keys on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Wood tip is great.Tobacco is good.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
The best smelling and tasting little cigar yet.
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by Twigears in Everett, Washington on December 06, 2008
Verified purchase

This little cigar is quite aromatic and very good tasting. Seems to laste longer than most little cigars, too.

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96consumerrating
Great for us beginners!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by MarkusXL in San Jose, CA on January 17, 2012

Very smooth and sweet. A great little cigar if you are big on flavor and short on time. Surprising quality! Not for old school cigar "pros".

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96consumerrating
The Very BEST !!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Leroy M in Ks. on December 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Finest little cigar ever made for the small cigar smoker.Nothing comes close to the taste and enjoyment of thislittle fellow.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95consumerrating
An elegant low-priced cigar
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla 10/5
by Alvin in Houston on January 07, 2016
Verified purchase

Great burn, taste, and aroma. This has been my brand for 11 years. Truly recommended ??

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Perfect cigarmony!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Dr. P in The Bronx on March 10, 2011

I never thought I'd switch from hand made smokes till I found Jewels Vanilla. I can't stop smoking these little desserts! Goes well with a glass of cognac.Smooth. Delicious. And they're mild.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93consumerrating
Best machine made
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Bill in Omaha on September 05, 2012

Love the vanilla flavor and the quality is superior to any machine mades I have tried.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.