I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs Reviews

92 consumer rating
8 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
90
Appearance
96
Burn
94
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Quality Control
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 on December 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
Tips are too sweeet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in USA on December 25, 2012

The tips are so sweet that it ruins the taste of the cigar. I smoked 3 or 4 and then threw the rest out because of the sugary tips. It just did not work for me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
100 consumer rating
Jewels Sweet
by Roger in DeLand, Fl. on September 10, 2012
Verified purchase

These are great Cigars, just the right size and I've been smoking Hav a Tampa Jewels for YEARS !! You can't go wrong with these, plus like the wood tips.!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best smelling and tasting little cigar yet.
by Twigears in Everett, Washington on December 06, 2008
Verified purchase

This little cigar is quite aromatic and very good tasting. Seems to laste longer than most little cigars, too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Quality Control
by Bob Basile in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 on December 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Good Smoke
by Kirk in Oklahoma on October 06, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the birchwood tip, it's a easy smoke. A Good smoking cigar. Smell good. I believe i'll order some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
great little cigar with sweet wood tip
by carol in kentucky on December 29, 2012
Verified purchase

great little cigar with a sweet wood tip. the sweet tip makes this cigar grand!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
51 consumer rating
Tips are too sweeet
by Eddie in USA on December 25, 2012

The tips are so sweet that it ruins the taste of the cigar. I smoked 3 or 4 and then threw the rest out because of the sugary tips. It just did not work for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Great but..
by Tim in Illinois on April 28, 2013

The cigar is great burns nicely but the build can be better. I usually get one that falls of the tip that's really the only bad thing about them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
frree shipping please
by carol in stow, ohio on September 24, 2011
Verified purchase

be nice if you supplied free shipping. i could buy more often.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.