Cigar Deals!Offer

Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs Reviews

87rated
14 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
93
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
Quality Control
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 on December 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.

5 1
most helpful negative review
51 rated
Tips are too sweeet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by in USA on December 25, 2012

The tips are so sweet that it ruins the taste of the cigar. I smoked 3 or 4 and then threw the rest out because of the sugary tips. It just did not work for me.

0 0
recommended for you based on Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
100rated
Excellant
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 10/5
by Jim in Birmingham, MI on March 17, 2017
Verified purchase

Great Cigar, I like the wood tips, not heavy and a good price. Like the 50 pack.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Jewels Sweet
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by Roger in DeLand, Fl. on September 10, 2012
Verified purchase

These are great Cigars, just the right size and I've been smoking Hav a Tampa Jewels for YEARS !! You can't go wrong with these, plus like the wood tips.!!

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best smelling and tasting little cigar yet.
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by Twigears in Everett, Washington on December 06, 2008
Verified purchase

This little cigar is quite aromatic and very good tasting. Seems to laste longer than most little cigars, too.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Best wood tip on the market
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 10/5
by Nize in Illinois on July 19, 2017

By far the best wood tip cigar I ve ever smoked.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Quality Control
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by Bob Basile in Lino Lakes, Mn., 55014 on December 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Great little cigar but I do get duds too often for my liking where the draw is different too soft or too tight, so I have to toss it and open another cigar.

... read more
51
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
91rated
Good Smoke
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by Kirk in Oklahoma on October 06, 2012
Verified purchase

Love the birchwood tip, it's a easy smoke. A Good smoking cigar. Smell good. I believe i'll order some more.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
great little cigar with sweet wood tip
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 5 Packs
by carol in kentucky on December 29, 2012
Verified purchase

great little cigar with a sweet wood tip. the sweet tip makes this cigar grand!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Verified Purchase
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 10/5
by Ken Jensen in Banks Alabama on April 30, 2017

I have enjoyed these cigars for years; But ; the draw consistency has gotten undependable over the past few years.... 50% o the time I have to roll them in my fingers AND skewer them with a cooking skewer stick, just to have an even and pleasant draw. These smokes are machine made/rolled. I wish they would invoke better quality control in this area...Other than that, it s a great smoke...

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
I have enjoyed the Hav-A-Tampa Jewel Sweets for a number of years
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 10/5
by K Jensen in Alabama on June 13, 2017

Having expressed my preference for Jewel Sweets over others, I have one distinct complaint. That is the consistency of the smoking draw. My experience over the years is that the draw is too difficult, too hard to draw, too hard of a rolled cigar; without having to use a shish-ka-bob stick to break through a tight rolled cigar...This is my experience on approx 70% o the cigars. a light/medium draw is more preferable ... I would desperately urge for greater quality control in this matter when making these otherwise very good smokes.My review on the other aspects of the Jewel Sweet is very positive and favorable, as indicated below...

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
90
84rated
Jewel cigars
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Sweets 10/5
by Kevin in North Carolina on August 28, 2017

I ve been smoking these cigars for around 15 years. Mainly because of their flavor. I do however have issue with quality and consistency, some are rolled packed tight and difficult to get a good draw from and some have small holes or cracks from manufacturing processes and occasionally the tips are loose and come off. With these faults I still keep smoking them for the flavor and I like the wooden tip when it stays on . I d say about 3-4% ae basically unsmokable or need repair.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.