Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5) Reviews

88 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
85
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Great for us beginners!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by in San Jose, CA on January 17, 2012

Very smooth and sweet. A great little cigar if you are big on flavor and short on time. Surprising quality! Not for old school cigar "pros".

1 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
An elegant low-priced cigar
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla 10/5
by in Houston on January 7, 2016
Verified purchase

Great burn, taste, and aroma. This has been my brand for 11 years. Truly recommended ??

0 0
recommended for you based on Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
100 consumer rating
This is an enjoyable cigar
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Dave in North Country New York on August 24, 2010
Verified purchase

The wood tip is one of the best things about this cigar, I have never liked having tobacco leaves in my mouth. The flavor and the aroma are terrrific, too. It easily fires up (even on my boat) and if not ignored to much, will continue to be lit several minutes after being put down. I also appreciate the packaging. The individual packaging ensures that they will be in one piece when I am ready to enjoy one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great for us beginners!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by MarkusXL in San Jose, CA on January 17, 2012

Very smooth and sweet. A great little cigar if you are big on flavor and short on time. Surprising quality! Not for old school cigar "pros".

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
The Very BEST !!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Leroy M in Ks. on December 05, 2009
Verified purchase

Finest little cigar ever made for the small cigar smoker. Nothing comes close to the taste and enjoyment of this little fellow.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
An elegant low-priced cigar
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla 10/5
by Alvin in Houston on January 07, 2016
Verified purchase

Great burn, taste, and aroma. This has been my brand for 11 years. Truly recommended ??

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Perfect cigarmony!
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Dr. P in The Bronx on March 10, 2011

I never thought I'd switch from hand made smokes till I found Jewels Vanilla. I can't stop smoking these little desserts! Goes well with a glass of cognac.Smooth. Delicious. And they're mild.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Best machine made
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Bill in Omaha on September 05, 2012

Love the vanilla flavor and the quality is superior to any machine mades I have tried.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Nice and smooth
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Jamull Abdul-Rashad in Glendale,Arizona on January 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Been smoking the regulars for years and two years ago, I tried the vanilla flavor and it was the bomb. The ladies liked the smell, so I knew that it was truly a good cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Damn Good
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by James in Florida on December 02, 2011
Verified purchase

Easily one of the best.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
I wish the vanilla were stronger
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Pete in Chicago on June 12, 2015

I went back to the sweets

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Nice
for Hav-A-Tampa Jewels Vanilla (5)
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

good flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.