I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey Reviews

82 consumer rating
14 reviews
57% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
74
Draw
70
Consistency
75
Appearance
86
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Good Cigar, Gets A Bad Rap.
for Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
by in New England on June 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is one of my favorites. It has a great flavor and aroma, and burns well. I do run into the occasional tight wrap, two in the last box , but I have an implement for that issue. Overall I really enjoy these.

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
Try something else
for Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
by in Arizona on June 26, 2012

This is one of the worst cigars I have *attempted* to smoke. I have to admit that it had a descent taste, when you got there. The draw was way off and could not get any smoke through. Not to mention, the burn was super uneven in the first inch. I will not be getting another Havana Honey.... Too bad I cant get a refund!

0 0
recommended for you based on Havana Honeys Del Sol Honey
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
95 consumer rating
Good Cigar, Gets A Bad Rap.
by Bill P. in New England on June 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is one of my favorites. It has a great flavor and aroma, and burns well. I do run into the occasional tight wrap, two in the last box , but I have an implement for that issue. Overall I really enjoy these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Forgetable
by Joe in Missouri on July 04, 2013

the cigar smelled heavenly....that's where the positives end. Went to cut the end with my lighter cutter and the whole end cracked. Draw sucked, no taste except for the wrapper, and so bad that I did not even get through half the cigar before giving up and tossing it. DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Very good
by Tiny Tim in Idaho on October 26, 2013

Smoked very well and loved the flavor

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
60
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
great if you can smoke it
by michael in bremerton wa on September 30, 2012

great cigar onle its tough to find one thats not tight.i bought two boxes its at best 50/50 on smokeable tight.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
30
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
56 consumer rating
Try something else
by Jeremy in Arizona on June 26, 2012

This is one of the worst cigars I have *attempted* to smoke. I have to admit that it had a descent taste, when you got there. The draw was way off and could not get any smoke through. Not to mention, the burn was super uneven in the first inch. I will not be getting another Havana Honey.... Too bad I cant get a refund!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
50
55 consumer rating
wooden dowel
by Gary in United States on January 26, 2013
Verified purchase

If I find one that is smokeable it is my favorite, but easier to draw on a wooden dowel. Can not the make figure this out?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
30
53 consumer rating
don't waste your money
by mike in calif on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Out of five boxes of 24 cigars each about twenty were good as far as a draw goes..Great taste but a waste of money in my book Never again will I buy a box!!!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
20
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
70
Burn
20
Dont buy
by Morgan in NC on October 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought 2 of these at My local shop, greatly impressed. THEN I ordered a box, what a disappointment!!! Consistency POOR draw Poor. The first four I tried were like sucking on a wood dowl . Taste and flavor were good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Unsmokable
by Chief K in USA on October 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I tried and loved these cigars back in 2004. So I ordered a box this year. The 2013 version is UNSMOKABLE. It is like lighting and trying to smoke a Tootsie Roll. I now have 23 unused Havana Honeys.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Unsmokable
by Chief K in USA on October 14, 2013
Verified purchase

I tried and loved these cigars back in 2004. So I ordered a box this year. The 2013 version is UNSMOKABLE. It is like lighting and trying to smoke a Tootsie Roll. I now have 23 unused Havana Honeys.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.