Cigar Deals!Offer

Havana Honeys Dominican Reviews

80rated
77 reviews
76% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
65
Draw
50
Consistency
67
Appearance
88
Burn
68
Buy Havana Honeys Dominican Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Quite satisfying
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Rum (10)
by in Arlington, on May 17, 2010
Verified purchase

The first time I had one of these I knew I had to keep them available for future smokes. While occasionally, their burn is not the best, I think the flavor outweighs that small distraction. Quite a delightful little smoke.

11 2
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Great little smoke!
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Honey (10)
by in York, PA on March 31, 2003

These are a great smoke when you don't have a lot of time. Not real consistent, though. Some draw tough, others better.

22 17
Recommended for you based on Havana Honeys Dominican
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
98rated
These are great
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Vanilla 5/10
by Donlo S. Beddingfield in Zirconia N.C. on November 01, 2017

These was made very well I had no problems with these taste was just off the chart nice and sweet they are very smooth. I love them

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Sweet and Smooth
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Marcus H in Kansas on October 12, 2018

It s a great smoke, smells great, and only bad thing about them is when I run out! Highly recommended as a casual smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Great little cigar
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Dustin in Unknown on May 16, 2018

Tastes wonderful and not a bad price. A little tough to draw.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Tip s to a Great Smoke!
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Honey (10)
by Charlie in Minnesota on January 13, 2014

I have been smoking these for quite some time now and had the few problems mentioned by all. A quick fix to these is to open your first box and cut the tips of all 10 off about 1/4 of an inch, Take the tips you just cut and get them wet, not soaking then place them back in the box cut side down. Place cigars back into the box except for 3 of them and keep the tips on 1 side and cigars and inch away from the tips. As you take one out to smoke rotate from the far side of box to closer to the cut tips. If the are still a little hard to draw. Place them on a flat surface and roll them putting light pressure while you do to loosen up the packing from the middle to the draw end. It works for me I order them in bricks so the ones I do a quick refresh to is a good fix while the rest are in my humidor .Good luck an my many smoke rings come your way.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Best small cigar ever
for Havana Honeys Blackberry (10)
by Buddy in md. on September 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Great small cigar, you can actually taste the flavor while smoking. Nothing else comes close. I highly reccomend.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Smooth and Mild
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Gary in Minneapolis on July 30, 2018

I am NOT a cigar enthusiast but enjoy a cigar outside in the evening when weather allows. Probably once a week. I have tried many from Padron, Oliva, Ashton, Montecristo and Griffin 500 s. As I do not like the medium to full flavor taste left in my mouth, I quickly focused on the mild versions. I gave the flavored ones a try and really enjoyed these Havana Honeys. They are extremely smooth, have just a slight flavor to the lips on the outer wrap and draw nicely Note: my son gave me a V cutter and it gives an amazingly better draw . So I am satisfied and this is my cigar.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great cigar!
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Jason Conrad in West Union on February 01, 2018

Very toothy and sweet. Best honey cigar one can get. There are reviews complaining of a hard draw and that the wrapper is all they can taste, yes that is true, but a TRUE aficionado knows what a draw opener is and that most of the flavor of any cigar comes from the wrapper. Humidify this cigar for a week and use a draw opener after cutting, then enjoy. A doll needle, some pliers, and a slow steady hand make a good draw opener if you don t want to shell out for a manufactured one.

... read more
35
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Good cigar
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Honey 5/10
by Christopher D Williams in Ashland, KY on September 08, 2017

A good tasting cigar. It s one I can t find in the area where I live.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95rated
Good Cigar, Gets A Bad Rap.
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Bill P. in New England on June 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is one of my favorites. It has a great flavor and aroma, and burns well. I do run into the occasional tight wrap, two in the last box , but I have an implement for that issue. Overall I really enjoy these.

... read more
95
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Great tasting cigar if you like them sweet
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Jim in Kansas on October 23, 2018

Great tasting cigar! I havent experience any of the problems others have with this cigar. Very sweet wrapper. Even the smoke is sweet. I just wish it was bigger.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.