Havana Honeys Dominican Reviews

79 consumer rating
58 reviews
65% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
79
Draw
71
Consistency
75
Appearance
86
Burn
77
Buy Havana Honeys Dominican Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Quite satisfying
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Rum (10)
by in Arlington, on May 17, 2010
Verified purchase

The first time I had one of these I knew I had to keep them available for future smokes. While occasionally, their burn is not the best, I think the flavor outweighs that small distraction. Quite a delightful little smoke.

3 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Great little smoke!
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Honey (10)
by in York, PA on March 31, 2003

These are a great smoke when you don't have a lot of time. Not real consistent, though. Some draw tough, others better.

20 17
recommended for you based on Havana Honeys Dominican
96consumerrating
Tip s to a Great Smoke!
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Honey (10)
by Charlie in Minnesota on January 13, 2014

I have been smoking these for quite some time now and had the few problems mentioned by all. A quick fix to these is to open your first box and cut the tips of all 10 off about 1/4 of an inch, Take the tips you just cut and get them wet, not soaking then place them back in the box cut side down. Place cigars back into the box except for 3 of them and keep the tips on 1 side and cigars and inch away from the tips. As you take one out to smoke rotate from the far side of box to closer to the cut tips. If the are still a little hard to draw. Place them on a flat surface and roll them putting light pressure while you do to loosen up the packing from the middle to the draw end. It works for me I order them in bricks so the ones I do a quick refresh to is a good fix while the rest are in my humidor .Good luck an my many smoke rings come your way.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96consumerrating
Best small cigar ever
for Havana Honeys Blackberry (10)
by Buddy in md. on September 22, 2011
Verified purchase

Great small cigar, you can actually taste the flavor while smoking. Nothing else comes close. I highly reccomend.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Good Cigar, Gets A Bad Rap.
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Bill P. in New England on June 20, 2014
Verified purchase

This cigar is one of my favorites. It has a great flavor and aroma, and burns well. I do run into the occasional tight wrap, two in the last box , but I have an implement for that issue. Overall I really enjoy these.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93consumerrating
Great Smokes !
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Vanilla (10)
by MnBiker in Minnesota USA on July 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I have been buying the Honeys and for some reason they taste as they are getting stronger to me for some reason,So I had tried these instead and think they are great! Good flavor,burn and taste. Every now and then I will have some that are hard to draw but I can live with that.

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93consumerrating
excellent quick smoke
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Honey (10)
by Janice in Brookhaven,Pa. on November 11, 2003

Very pleasant little cigar. Nice quickie. I prefer these to CAO Honey tins.

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92consumerrating
Pretty darn good!
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Vanilla
by RL in WA on March 05, 2016

These smell good, taste good and burn good. If that is not onough reason to try them, they are decently priced as well!

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92consumerrating
Forgetable
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Honey
by Joe in Missouri on July 04, 2013

the cigar smelled heavenly....that's where the positives end. Went to cut the end with my lighter cutter and the whole end cracked. Draw sucked, no taste except for the wrapper, and so bad that I did not even get through half the cigar before giving up and tossing it. DO NOT RECOMMEND!!!

23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92consumerrating
Excellent cigar for the price.
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Rum (10)
by Anonymous in on August 25, 2011
Verified purchase

For the price these cigare are a perfect smooth slightly sweet taste.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92consumerrating
Quite satisfying
for Havana Honeys Dominican Cigarillos Rum (10)
by Marty in Arlington, on May 17, 2010
Verified purchase

The first time I had one of these I knew I had to keep them available for future smokes. While occasionally, their burn is not the best, I think the flavor outweighs that small distraction. Quite a delightful little smoke.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88consumerrating
Havana Honeys
for Havana Honeys Dominican Del Sol Rum
by Al in Reno Nv on June 12, 2015

Great all around Cigar.

25
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.