I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Havana Honeys Cigarillos Honey 5/10 Reviews

77 consumer rating
11 reviews
38% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
77
Draw
64
Consistency
68
Appearance
86
Burn
73
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Tip s to a Great Smoke!
for Havana Honeys Honey (10)
by in Minnesota on January 13, 2014

I have been smoking these for quite some time now and had the few problems mentioned by all. A quick fix to these is to open your first box and cut the tips of all 10 off about 1/4 of an inch, Take the tips you just cut and get them wet, not soaking then place them back in the box cut side down. Place cigars back into the box except for 3 of them and keep the tips on 1 side and cigars and inch away from the tips. As you take one out to smoke rotate from the far side of box to closer to the cut tips. If the are still a little hard to draw. Place them on a flat surface and roll them putting light pressure while you do to loosen up the packing from the middle to the draw end. It works for me I order them in bricks so the ones I do a quick refresh to is a good fix while the rest are in my humidor .Good luck an my many smoke rings come your way.

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Great little smoke!
for Havana Honeys Honey (10)
by in York, PA on March 31, 2003

These are a great smoke when you don't have a lot of time. Not real consistent, though. Some draw tough, others better.

20 16
recommended for you based on Havana Honeys Honey (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
96 consumer rating
Tip s to a Great Smoke!
by Charlie in Minnesota on January 13, 2014

I have been smoking these for quite some time now and had the few problems mentioned by all. A quick fix to these is to open your first box and cut the tips of all 10 off about 1/4 of an inch, Take the tips you just cut and get them wet, not soaking then place them back in the box cut side down. Place cigars back into the box except for 3 of them and keep the tips on 1 side and cigars and inch away from the tips. As you take one out to smoke rotate from the far side of box to closer to the cut tips. If the are still a little hard to draw. Place them on a flat surface and roll them putting light pressure while you do to loosen up the packing from the middle to the draw end. It works for me I order them in bricks so the ones I do a quick refresh to is a good fix while the rest are in my humidor .Good luck an my many smoke rings come your way.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
excellent quick smoke
by Janice in Brookhaven,Pa. on November 11, 2003

Very pleasant little cigar. Nice quickie. I prefer these to CAO Honey tins.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Very smooth, sweet cigarillo.
by Marty in Arlington on May 03, 2010

I agree wih other commentor about the inconsistient draw. Some are better than others, but I found these cigars to be very tasty indeed, and worth the occasional poor burn.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
65 consumer rating
Great little smoke!
by Pat in York, PA on March 31, 2003

These are a great smoke when you don't have a lot of time. Not real consistent, though. Some draw tough, others better.

20 16
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
60
58 consumer rating
Unsmokeable
by Uniquely_Asian in Florida on January 19, 2014

I had high hopes for these cigars... Until I smoked a couple. They are packed too tight! You can t even smoke them unless you poke it with a rod. My search continues...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
60
57 consumer rating
Horrible Draw
by Steve G. in Indiana on September 04, 2013
Verified purchase

Nice taste but HORRIBLE draw. Tried sucking on 4 of these and had to throw away the rest of the tin. You shouldn't have to work at enjoying cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
10
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
50
53 consumer rating
Expected more
by Johnny in San Diego on December 06, 2010

After reading reviews and hearing people say Havana Honeys are some of the best flavored cigars, I finally gave the cigarillos a try. I got the honey ones and well... taste was ok... the honey taste Im guessing is just on the wrap because you can only taste it on your lips not really in the smoke like others I have had. Also the draw was not good at all its like drinking a frozen milkshake literally and practically no smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
40
46 consumer rating
Nice Taste But Bad Draw.
by Craig Richburg in Columbia, Maryland on November 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Very bad draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
10
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
30
Nice & Smooth
by Kell in FL on February 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Nice little cigar for an afternoon smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not a bad cigar
by Cranky in New Holstein on December 06, 2003

Good little cigar if you don't have a lot of time. Good draw and burn. It is a solid 5 in my book.

18 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.